Welcome to come and help in bio construcción and gardening in the mountains of Chiapas, Mexico

  • Favourited 265 times
  • Last activity: 17 Apr. 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    hi i´m Pana , if u like to be in the Nature and colaborate in a very peaceful ambient u'r very welcome! I have some chickens and a garden , young trees and always something to do . The house is in a shared land with other Friends/neighbours but each project is indipendent . I run swetlodge every 2 weeks and sometimes have retreats . The land is on the mountain , lots of walks , forest , springs ...

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • UN sustainability goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainability goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    ...we like to share our place wich has oven , temazcal , some beds , dry toilet and lots of peace . around there are water places , sorgents and lots of walking trails.breakfest is includded , we only cook veggi, no meat .

  • Help

    Help

    we look for enerjectic people like you , to help with this sosteinable project . Right now the help needed is house caring , animales feeding , gardening and water the trees

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Hebrew: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    My house is Made of earth , Wood and stone . U get u'r own room . internet, hot shower , peace of mind

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    just infront of us there are other friends with their land . its a beautifull family with a similar project , or an extention of the same .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 296816217864

Feedback (4)



Photos

Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Help with keeping our paradise property clean while enjoying a beach life in Mahahual, Mexico
Join us in the beautiful seaside town of Progreso Yucatan , and help with our new museum, Mexico