Discover the culture and exchange languages in São Tomás de Aquino, Brazil

Country

Brasilien

Bisher 27 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    811

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Iuri. My family is made up of 3 people, me (Iuri, 32 yo), my mother (Degeni, 64 yo) and my grandmother (85 yo). I work as a public servant and spend all day outside the house. My mother and grandmother are always at home and take care of household chores. I also have a shitzu dog that is very dear and quiet. My house is big and I live in a very small town in the interior of the state of Minas Gerais. However, it is close to major cities like, Franca, Ribeirão Preto, São Paulo ... At weekends, I always go to these cities. I would love someone to spend time in my home, to help with household chores and learn new languages. I can exchange the hosting and take you to meet other places nearby. It will be my pleasure to welcome you to my house!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can offer lodging, some trips around the area to meet. I can also teach Portuguese and present a Brazilian culture. We have wi-fi 24 hours a day.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need a person to help with the housework, bathe a small dog and teach English.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The guest will sleep in a private room with adjacent bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are a quiet family, we love going to restaurants. On weekends I always travel to some nearby town to go in nightclub and bars at night.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    1-2 hours per day


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 294188448178