Enjoy a language exchange and take care our children. Girona, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 10 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.08.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in a house in Bescanó (Girona), near to Barcelona and Costa Brava. We are Balta and Anna, we are parents of two children. Julià is 6 years old and he is really sweet and funny. Bruna is 3 years and half and she is smiling and affectionate.

    We live in a small town with a beautiful views, pretty near to the Girona city (a 15 minute by car, 15 minutes by bus and 30 minutes by bike) and close to nature. In our opinion it is a well located place, one hour from the coast Costa Brava, the mountains and Barcelona (45 minuts by train).

    Balta in his freetime likes to go running for mountains and he practise human tower (a Catalonia’s tradition cultural). Anna is a active person who likes doing all things but now she is working a fulltime and take care his children and she wants to practice more sport but she is not able to find enough free time. As you can see, we have different hobbies, but we also spend a lot of time together going for walks, enjoying the nature and doing a human tower in the weekend.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in Catalonia, and therefore, you can learn to speak Catalan or Spanish. You can find different academies or schools to learn this language. In all ways, we can help you. At home we speak Catalan, but if you want we can also help you with Spanish.
    If you want we can also show you part of our country, the coast, the mountain. The time that will come will be autumn and early winter, therefore, it is a good time to enjoy nature.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are Balta and Anna, we are around 36 years old and Balta is as a shopkeeper and I am a high school teacher. We are proud parents of two children. Julià is six years old and he is really sweet and funny. Bruna is three years and half and she is smiling and affectionate.
    We need an au pair to start from mid-september to mid-december for 4 days a week. (from monday to thursday). The others days are free time. We have decided to find an au pair because we are interested in languages, and our first priority is that Julià and Bruna starts to learn English with a native speaker and we also want to practice some English to become more fluent. We are also looking for someone who loves children, who is friendly, out-going and chatty. She will look after Julià and Bruna and do light housework such as prepare children meals, help their tidy up her room,. ..We also want to focus on Julià and Bruna learning, habits and development in general.

    We also need a girl who takes the children to school in the morning and will pick them up for lunch at home. (we think it's the time that you'll be with our children).

    We don’t know what your hobbies and interests are, but the place where we live there are a lot of things to do. We will be pleased to help you to feel comfortable as much as we can.

    You will have your own bedroom and free 3 days a week (friday to Sunday). Some aspects like experience and studies will be considered. We want a non-smoker.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend
    Catalan: Grundkenntnisse
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in Bescanó. In Bescanó there are a library, school, institute, 3-4 coffee shops, bars, theater, bakery, butcher shoop...

    We live in a house. It has two floors. On the first floor there is a big kitchen, dining room, but now is a game room becouse there are a lot of games, toys..., a little bathroom and a garage and a hall.
    On the top floor there are 4 bedrooms. There is one bedroom for you and you can convert your room as you like. You will have a wardrobe for you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 4 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 287666637695