Ibiza WA experience: Happy, responsible ,experienced person to look after my 2 daughters at a Ibiza Campo house, Spain

  • Bisher 99 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 11 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    feel free to contact me if maybe Ibiza is a possible destination for you this summer , possible months I will need help are from April/ may to sept / October, doesn’t need to be the same person all the period .

    Ibiza summer help with my two daughters in a beautiful house in the countryside on the north part of island.

    Hi, I am Lucrecia, mum of Lola(13) and Sol (7) , looking for an experienced, happy, sweet, empathetic , playful and flexible woman to take care of my daughters and help in the house .

    I need help every other week cause the rest in between my daughters are at theirs father house , so we can speak and figure it out what works best for both sides .
    So, everything can be discussed in advance.

    What I most consider from the person coming is that she really enjoy sharing with children , being with them , so to enjoy the moment totally and in pure connection . I try to avoid devices and tv although there is a time always , but not long hours or to be consider part of passing time through. And also I consider and appreciate flexibility . And like to know why is choosing Ibiza as destination.

    Your working hours will be according to my work, thats why I mention flexibility before. If you work double time one week, you’ll have the next week free although you are still living at mines of course .
    I always like to mention I like to take the first week to see and try how it works for both sides , if we are both happy and feeling good , trying if we can work it out together , and if not , for any of both , to be honest and accept that is not going to be possible to carry on , so honesty is very important to me on this way , and hope the person coming is totally agree with this .

    I offer a private room with shared bathroom, food, meals, and possible contacts for jobs as babysitter if you are open to this or whatever it shows up according to your interests ( I mention this cause I live in Ibiza since a long time and always are contacts of possible jobs around . )

    Having a car or motorcycle is a thing to be consider to help you moving during free time with me, this would be considered by your own and total responsibility , although is not 100% a must and there are other ways to move over , but I say so cause I live in a quiet campo area.


    Many thanks for reading me
    Lucrecia

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Knowing ibiza island, living in the beautiful north relax side of the island, getting to know friends, families and people living here for almost 20 years,
    Learning spanish
    Posibilty also to visit the Beautiful Formentera , wich is just 45’ from ibiza port and to discover ibiza while helping in a family house.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Need help with the everyday in a house with 2 daughters with meals, playing, and with some cleanning of the house and a light cooking, sometimes being with them at the beach or other place not being my home and with different people aswell.
    But most Important to feel happy about being with my daughters in an respectful and transparent way.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room, shared bathroom and common spaces. In a quiet sorrounded campo landscape .
    Wifi
    Meals included, we are easy and healthy eaters. Always many as veggies and fruits as possible! We do eat meat aswell .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Yes I can but to be connected during their free time .

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week /flexible

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 285332882364

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help us create an eco home in a national heritage site in Calvia, Mallorca, Spain
Help looking after Clara in Palma, Mallorca, Spain