Help me put the finishing touches to a century old chalet in Peisey Nancroix, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    one century old family chalet in the heart of a famous ressort just needed to helpmeet for some homework because I just retired quite tired after a strong cancer five years ago ... my last daughter 18 is now in Lausanne (we are Swiss). So remain my wife only, very good cook with vegy garden, native from here, former director of cross country ressort half mile away. You can be teached in all winter sports by us. We know here everyone and everywhere... I was university teacher specialized in hospitality architecture and local economy !
    We have seven rooms all with private bathrooms more an exclusive flat in a green glass roof up. We don’t want to rent so take easy
    I can live you a car
    You can choose either more privacy up (and I pay you the food) or to share our meals down. Freedom first for you. I don’t need a lot just some woodwork

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have a great knowledge for the whole environment. All the local life (farmers and sports)

    Nous avons une grande Connaissance pour tout l’environnement.
    Toute la vie locale ( farmers and sports)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    just some carpenter and tiny works to help to finish a second house almost ended

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Anglais Allemand Italien Espagnol We speak already these languages but we will be happy to improve with you with our French bases as a commun local

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    three double rooms with private bathroom and eventually a separate all furnished appartement

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    just people who like homework and mucking about searching for a peaceful retreat with a franco-swiss family mostly in Savoie famous resort but with also possibilities for cultural stay in ours flat of Geneva and Lausanne

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Private office if you need

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Huge closed new garage

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 281721288626