Looking for help in the home in Manavgat, Turkey

  • Türkei
  • Bisher 57 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 27 März 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    I'm all set for this winter 22/23. Thanx for your enquiries! I'm a German pensioner living in Turkey for most of the year. I live in a small house in a holiday village near Manavgat, close to the sea. We have a big pool and the village is like a garden or park. It's in the middle of a nature-reserve, so the next towns are at least 4 km away. We are surrounded by fields and woods, the Mediterranean sea is 1 km away with our own private beach.
    In our village there are several neighbours from Germany/Holland/Belgium but most neighbours are from Istanbul/Ankara, they spend their summer holidays here.
    I need a house-/catsitter for winter 23/24 for my 6 cats.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can show you some antique ruins around Manavgat.
    We could learn Turkish together.
    But of course in Winter I'm away.

  • Arbeit


    Help in the house: cleaning, washing, cooking ( you don't need to be a cook but be able to follow recipes, weigh all the food and write down gram and calories).
    Pull some weeds in the garden and cut withered flowers.

    For winter (20th November 2023 till end of December/beginning of January) I need a house- / catsitter, cause I'll be away during that time.
    All you have to do then is to keep the house in order and feed and cuddle the kitties

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Niederländisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Türkisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    I have a two story house with big livingroom with open kitchen downstairs and two bedrooms upstairs.
    You'll have your own room with German satellite-tv.
    We'll go to the markets together to buy food and you'll prepare it later.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    With your time off you can do as you like, stay with me on the terrace or go to the pool or beach or make excursions. The next bus stop is 4 km away, take the bus to Manavgat or Side or Alanya or Antalya or where ever you like.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a big parking lot in front of the village. You should come with a car cause the busstop is so far away.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    maximum 15 hours a week (no meals)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 279314255729

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder


Join our family and help with gardening and DIY projects around the house in Burhaniye, Turkey
Join me in my home by the sea and help look after my two dogs in Tekirdağ, Turkey