Join our family and help with gardening in the hills of Bologna, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 269 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Giulia and Enrico, a couple with two children aged 14 and 10 years old.
    We work both in theater and we think that our home is truly special and would allow a pleasant stay!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn the Italian way of life, language and gastronomy while helping out in the house and garden!
    We live in a beautiful region called Emilia Romagna, near Bologna, the capital city of the region. Here there's an high quality life level, with good food and you can discover the wonderful medieval city of Bologna with great museums and the very lively university (the oldest in Europe).
    We have our atelier near our house and you could see our artistic work and (if you like) when we travel to perform in other italian cities theatres you could came with us!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we are looking for a responsible and smiling person to help us especially with garden, plants, kitchen garden and helping in the house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in an old fashioned country house, comfortable and spacious, located in a secluded position in the beautiful hills of Bologna. The house overlooks a large private garden with many trees and flowers and views of the vineyards, the hills and the valley.
    The house has been restored by us with care and passion to make it warm and welcoming.
    It has in the ground floor a separate fully equipped kitchen,a living space and a bathroom, in the first floor 4 bedrooms and 1 bathroom
    The place is very quiet and you could see some rabbit or deer coming out from the nearby woods.
    You will have your own room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    WE live in the countryside near Bologna, north Italy.
    5 minutes by car you'll find a train station: in 25 minutes you can go to the city center of Bologna, and then visit a lot of other famous italian cities with high speed train connection (Florence 40 minutes, Milan 1 hour, Venice 1,30 hours, Rome 2 hours).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Massimo 4-5 ore al giorno, 5 giorni alla settimana

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 275858672164

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback