Have fun with our family while interacting with our children in French and doing some easy home maintenance in Claremont, Western Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 39 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Be a part of our family and share a cultural exchange. We would like our children to know it is a big, bright and beautiful world out there. We live in an inner city suburb about 15 minutes from Perth city; by the beautiful Swan River. We have 2 children (aged 14 and 17), some fish and a dog. While it is school holidays we would like you to hang out with our children do a few easy jobs around our home and help with cooking evening meals.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a fun family that are active and often busy outdoors. We sail, swim, stand up paddle board, kayak, go to the dog beach, do surf life saving, surf and love visiting Kings Park. We would include you in our activities and general family life. We speak English and our children are learning French at school; our son is also learning Indonesian at school. Ideally we would like someone who can speak French.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help we require is to interact with our children while we work during the school holidays. Our children don't need babysitting due to their age but would like some fun people to hang out with. Things they like doing during the holidays is to go to the beach, take a bike ride, play tennis and basketball and go to the movies. The maintenance jobs are small jobs around the house and garden. It would be great to have some meals cooked for when we come home.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in Perth, Western Australia. With the current quarantine laws due to COVID-19, it's probably easier (and cheaper) if you are already in Western Australia. Exclusive use of a large bedroom with a queen sized bed and with its own ensuite. All meals will be provided and as the weather is lovely we will be eating lots of barbequed meals in our outdoor area. We are happy for a couple or 2 friends to come and stay to live with us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live right between Perth and Fremantle. The Claremont train station is a 15 minute walk from our house. There is a bus stop just down the road that can take you into Claremont or the city. We are a happy family that like to have a lot of fun. We like listening to music and our daughter is a keen musician so if you can play guitar - that would be a bonus as she would love to learn that instrument next. We live an a quiet suburban area by the Swan River. You are welcome to use our push bikes (bicycles) in your free time.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 271516164364