Help us in the household and enjoy beautiful Innermanzing, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 52 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.08.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 36 Tage

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young family: Andreas, Ella, 2 children: Samuel, Born 2012, Simon, Born 2016, and uncle Niki.

    Andi and Ella are vegetarians, part time vegans.
    Samuel and Simon are enthusiastic, lively children. They love the outdoors and tractors.
    Ella enjoys beeig creative in any way, likes cooking, gardening, music, hiking, playing games, swimming, playing volleyball, climbing and sometimes she just needs silence and nature.

    Andreas likes joking, running, medival role play games, playing anything, going to the cinema, "philosophing". Martial arts Trainer.

    Niki likes travelling, enjoys good food, often is going out, meeting friends. He is reading a lot. He is interested in news, pilitics and history.

    Well, we inheirit this house from Andreas' and Nikis mum, who died in 2015. Now we want to do some changes in and around the house.
    We would be pleased if you just help us with all the daily things to do like minding the children, tidying up, preparing the meals, watering the plants, harvesting, mowing the lawn,...


    We want to go in the direction self sustainibility, our children are unscoolers. I think we are quite openminded and not too strict, still we want a fair exchange each of us can benefit from.

    We are using whats app.
    You are free to use Internet any time. We are non smokers and we do not have any pets. Wild animals like hedgehogs, birds, deers, rabbits and fireflys are seen a lot in our home ;).

    Public Transport: there are several busses you can easily reach walking (about 10 minutes walk), a train station is away about 10 km. We can offer you a bike. And give you a lift every now and than.

    Usually we drive to Vienna and Sankt Pölten at least once a week, so we could give you a lift if you want to see the city or at least we'd bring you to the train station if required.

    Be sure you can ask anything, don't be shy we woun't bite! ;)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learning a lot about ecological work in the garden, german language, being part of a friendly austrian family, cultural offerings in the 'WIR-Region', in St. Pölten, Vienna and the austrian country. and a lot more! ;)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening, cutting wood, removing tiles, harvesting friut, household work, childcare.
    Andreas is professional garden worker and ella student in university oft Vienna.
    We have a garden with about 1000m² and want you to help us in and around the house.
    building the terasse and stone walls, planting trees, watering plants, mowing the lawn, digging hills\walls cutting bushes.
    In the house: minding the boys, maybe help preparing the meals and tidying up afterwards, removing tiles.
    having fun, celebrating the life together.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Wooden room with bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Visit our countryside, go hiking in the beautiful area, visit Vienna. If your driving skills are fine you can use our car...
    To mention is, that we have no allergies, so we are not prepared if you suffer from it.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, maximum 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 266748172982