Education project full of love below the Andes in Ñuble, Chile

Country

Chile

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.11.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!
    We are a young family with a free, non formal education project on the way. We live in San Fabian, a small town in the Ñuble region, Chile. A place set at the bottom of the Andes, full of nature, rivers and forests.
    Our educational project wants to become a conscious learning community, a place where kids share and learn sourrounded by the wonders of nature, we want to be a place where children can develop their imagination and creativity to the most, always learning about respect for nature, themselves and other beings. This is a bilingual project, oriented to children between 3 and 8 years old, we need some help preparing the space to begin teaching in 2022
    Juane, Josefa and the kids Aina, Pascual and Manu will be so happy to have you with us for some time.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There's lots of things to learn from each other. We work with proffessional English and Spanish teachers so you might be able to practice your languages. Also, you can learn about different and new teaching methodologies that respect kids, their times and encourage investigation and self-exploration. We also have a pizza restaurant, so if you are interested in cooking, you might learn a thing or two about dough and pizzas made from the heart.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need to do some wood work. Tables, chairs, furniture. We need to paint and eco build some spaces to make them beautiful and childrenproof. We need help decorating and filling with love a place that will be the home of little minds and all of their individual abilities and characteristics

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Josefa is an English and Spanish teacher and she is passionate about learning and teaching languages. We both also speak french fluently and Aina speaks it as a native. We try to communicate in Spanish, English and French in our daily lives so the kids grow sourrounded by different languages

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We will provide a room for yourself with a toilet, plus breakfast and food for you to cook lunch or dinner. The idea would be to include you in our daily lives so we can share breakfast, which includes coffee or tea, oats and grains and lots of fruit.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    San Fabian is a magic place. Nature is our best friend and we love it and take care of it. Rivers to do kayaking or rafting, and hundreds of trekking trails in the near mountains.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 266423415791