1 / 5

Help me take care of my daughter while immersing yourself in nature in Monticello Amiata, Italy

  • Bisher 18 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16 Apr. 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    We are Filippo and Foresta, father and 2 and a half year old daughter. We live on a farm in Tuscany, in the upper Maremma, surrounded by nature. We are located in Monticello Amiata near the Zancona river and close to 4 hot water springs. From my house you are able to walk to a beautiful river in less than 10 minutes, there you can find several wild swimming spots and our natural pool.
    I'm looking for a person that can help me with my daughter and who loves to help outside in nature and also help a little at home, sometimes cooking together and sharing the culinary culture of different nations. cooking for me is about sharing, so it's nice that anyone who wants can feel free to cook a typical dish from their own country sometimes, I will be happy to provide all the necessary ingredients.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will find yourself living in a family context, where in addition to having a cultural exchange I will be able to teach regenerative biodynamic agriculture.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    I'm looking for someone who loves children and nature. I’d love it if someone could support me in looking after my daughter.
    My daughter is 2 and an half years old, she stays with me every other week. During that time, I need someone that can spend some time with her while i'm still working. She is very friendly and smiley, and she loves to be outside with animals, and spend time with her sweet, loving cousin who lives just a 10 minutes walk away from us!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    Independent room with bathroom and small kitchen 30 m2. There will always be ready food at home, all 3 meals, but since for me cooking is about sharing I will be happy if someone wants to cook a different dish from their own culinary culture. all the raw material will be provided by me.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can visit the nearby villages such as: Siena, Montalcino, Grosseto, Pienza etc ... in addition we are 20 minutes from Monte Amiata and 50 minutes from the sea. We are also surrounded by hot water springs and on the farm you can take long walks in nature, bathe in the river and in our natural pool and meet many wild animals.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 264667148321

Weitere Bilder