Künstler braucht Hilfe mit Gartenarbeit und Heimwerken, 5 km vom Atlantik - Garten direkt am Kiefernwald von Mimizan... Landes, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 199 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    477

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm Laurent, 54 yo, an artist ( painter, landart, photograph ...) , cooker, gardener ( Permaculture way ), living with my friend ( Jean, 69 yo, a man ), 2 cats ( Yoshi and Ikkyu ) and two ducks ( indian runners, Siya and ramu ) ( and 2 future coming hens ) in a small house located in a quiet area, 5 km from the atlantic ocean, our garden ( 3000 m2 ) touching the huge pine wood tree forest....
    We are both into personal development ( meditation is our daily practice ),sustainable living, permaculture, growing veg .
    We enjoy good food ;-]

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    *I'm polyglot : I have lived in many countries ( Rep. of Benin in Africa, Argentina, Brasil, many europeans countries, Israël, India, Nepal ) since my childhood so I have a kind of "world culture" to share ! I practice and learn also different languages ( french is my mothertongue language )

    *I'm a permaculture gardener for more than 40 years, I would be delighted to share my experience : what is permaculture, this holistic system, and the agricultural branch...what is a forest garden, how to build it...how to build and care of a vegetable garden....how to recognise and eat eatable wild plants, medicinal plants too...

    *As a daily cooker, I can teach you my recipes, mainly vegetarian : I have lived three years in India, so the way I'm cooking is much influenced by what I've learned there, living among different families... I know a lot about macrobiotic, so I'm also pretty influenced by their recipes and japanese food, asian in general...

    *As an artist, you can be interested by my creations, either my landart pieces or paintings...and if you feel interested, we can create together natural sculptures ( landart )

    *As a meditation teacher ( Vajrayana, that means, tibetan buddhist way ) I can teach you how to meditate

    *As a tea master, you can learn the japanese spirit way of tea ceremony, cha do

    *As a daily yoga practitioner, you can learn with me a few asanas ( postures )

    *Japa Yoga : I can teach you if you're interested in the hindu and tibetan mantras chanting

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    ENGLISH
    Welcome !!!

    First of all, a few words to describe everything we're doing : Be ourselves ! and that means : to care of oneself so we can care of the others and the planet...

    A house, 3000 m2 of garden, including a vegetable garden, 5km from the atlantic ocean, in the hugest european pine wood forest.
    Jean ( John in english ), me, 2 cats and two ducks are living here.
    Food : I use to cook mostly vegetarian meals but I eat meat when I feel like.

    We are mostly interested by sustainable living, inner living - spirituality - : yes, for us, the key is to care of oneself, to care of it's own piece of sand in order to make a beautifull beach....If one wants to change the world, one has to first change oneself....
    It's a remote place, so don't be afraid of loneliness !

    HELP NEEDED :

    1- Gardening tasks like : mowing lawns, trimming hedges, tinkering...
    ESPECIALLY: people who are not afraid to work without bothering at least 4 hours a day.
    Jean needs someone to help him quite all the time because his hands make him suffer a lot.

    2-According to our budget, we can host only one person at a time ; sorry for couples !

    3-You can stay one week first and more if we feel good together.

    Best regards ! :-)

    Laurent

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Danish: Grundkenntnisse
    Hebrew: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Japanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Niederländisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Polnisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Türkisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Yes, I'm interested to learn a new language and improve mines ! Currently, I can share my mother tongue language : french ; but also, languages I'm fluent in like english, hindi, portuguese...

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    a room at home

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Here the weath is NATURE : volunteers can go to the sea ( walking on the beach, swimming, surfing, etc...), to the forest ( walks )....available transport : there is a bus and train is 30 km from home. I've got a car and bicycles.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 263574341829