Schutzgebiet für Tiere, Hilf mit! Österreich

Country

Österreich

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 1113 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    49  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi,
    Im Jobst (29) and yes, my parents still live at my place :)
    My mother Regina (59) is working a lot in germany and is not often at home. My fahter Jobst (55) has a evil disease, he has to fight every day with pain and has also some mental problems (burn-out). Then i got two brothers , Willi (27) and Felix (16). Willi is also working a lot in germany and rare at home.
    And my Girlfriend Lisa (30), she is from Vienna but often here to help and spend time with the horses.
    So the thing is, im doing the most work alone and i really could need a helping hand :)
    We already made great experience with workaway! So it would be a pleasure if you join us.
    I already did workaway for a couple of months (Italie, Brazil and Usa) so i know both sides. How it is to travel and how it is to be a good host ;)

    We live in Upper Austria between Linz and Passau, near Germany and Czech Republic.
    Our house is on the top of a small mountain and it is surrounded by a forest.
    About 5km from the farm is a big skiing area, where you can go skiing in winter.
    In summer we have a swimming pool and a trampoline for relaxing and adventure.

    This farm is an animal sanctuary for abused animals.
    We have now 4 horses, 2 ponys and 2 dogs.
    Our animals need a lot of love, so if you want to come here you have to like them.
    We also want to speak more English and Italian (Regina).

    It would be good if you can stay longer, min: 4 weeks

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need some help to run the animal sanctuary and for general maintenance of the stable, but also work in the forest, cutting trees or in the garden.
    Im also planning to renovate the house, so if you are skilled with tools, that would be awsome, but no worries if not, there is still enough other work to do :)
    This region has a lot of snow in winter, so we also need help with snow shoveling.
    Furthermore some help in the house would be also good, like cleaning....
    And when you are good in painting, you can paint a lot of different things here.

    The farm offers a lot of work, but also a very nice time in harmony with animals and nature.
    Your work is different, normaly you have to take care of the horses. What means let them in and out of the stable, feet them and clean the stable.
    This will be a daily work (about 3 hours)
    Sometimes when there is more work, we also will need your help (for example in sommer helping in the garden or the forest or in winter helping to shovel snow. it always depends on what is necassery)
    When all members of the family are togehter you will have a free day or more free days to explore the surroundings and for me it is also important to show you some tipical austrian culture :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, and some Italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer you a big nice caravan. It is really warm in winter inside. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

working with refugees
Caravan
Caravan





























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 255984335296