Workaway in Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 294 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    47  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    *April, May and June.

    I am a Dutch woman (58 years) and since 14 years living in the Puy-de-Dome, France. I have a daughter, 1 cat, chickens, goose, and an old dog from a refuge.
    One hectare terrain which needs constant attention, lots of flowers and some veggie plots.

    Help, help help, i am in need of some help
    With some garden work and/or landscaping. Or if you are strong and healthy help me with roofing a cabin!
    Hobbies are yoga, painting, cooking, gardening, perma culture, forest gardening, meeting new people and low budget travelling.

    I am looking for serious people to help me. Practical/ creative people.
    My internet works, I have Wi-Fi.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    English, gardening, landscaping, building skills like (pointing) woodwork. French culture.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Since the log cabin is going to be build on a steep slope, it is absolutely necessary to be in a very good physical condition.
    I like to do projects like these with another person and since I also have a big terrain with lots of trees to be cut, I can do with some help every now and then with tree cutting too.
    Filling joints in the walls ( joints between natural stones) is also a project which needs to be done in the near future.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The top-floor has a double bed, with annex a toilet and a sink. And of course you can use my shower.
    And in my atelier you can sleep under an parachute in a twin bed.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live 45 kilometers from Clermont Ferrand. I can get you from the train station in Clermont Ferrand (50 kms)or Issoire (30 kms). I do not allow smoking in the house, but of course outside is not a problem.
    There are always neighbours and friends visiting. The next shopping village is 7 kms away. There you can swim in an natural lake with a beach. I have also friends with swimming pools, they invite us every now and then to have a cool luxury dive in their swimming pools.
    You can use my scooter or my bike if you want. When it is really hot it is really refreshing to have a little splash in the river on my terrain.
    In 5 quarters of an hour with the car you are in a French ski area which is called; Super Besse.
    Horse riding with my daughter or husband is also possible.
    I do want everybody to know that you stay with me at your own risk and I hope that you are properly insured.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week. Usually in the morning.a






























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 25554591744d