A place where you can create, relax, enjoy clean air and human exchange in Aci sant'antonio, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 3 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.06.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am in Sicily, in the province of Catania in a village near Acireale I am a mother and I am trying to reinvent myself, I live in the countryside and I would like to be able to create an association to use the place I have available, creating a healthy working reality for me and for the others and a place where children and families can be in nature and in contact with animals. It is a quiet place but not excessively isolated and connected with a direct bus line to Catania. It is located on the slopes of Etna and about 15 km from the sea.

    --

    Mi trovo in Sicilia, in provincia di Catania in un paesino vicino Acireale
    Sono madre e sto cercando di reinventarmi, vivi in campagna e vorrei riuscire a creare un associazione per usare il posto che ho a disposizione creando una realtà di lavoro sana per me e per gli altri e un luogo dove bambini e famiglie possono stare in natura e a contatto con animali. E un posto tranquillo ma non eccessivamente isolato e collegato con una linea autobus diretta per Catania. Si trova alle pendici dell'Etna e a circa 15 km dal mare.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    A place where you can create, relax, enjoy clean air and human exchange. A place located in a strategic position halfway between the sea and the Etna volcano. Language exchange, family environment.

    Un luogo in cui poter creare, rilassarsi, godere di aria pulita e scambio umano. Un posto situato in una posizione strategica a metà fra mare e il vulcano Etna. Scambio linguistico, ambiente famigliare.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    People, solar and dynamic. A little practical help for the maintenance of the campaign and the creation of shelters for animals and various improvements (advice accepted) to try to create a reality for families and children, a non-profit.

    Persone, solari e dinamiche.
    Un po' di aiuto pratico per manutenzione della campagna e creazione di alloggi per animali e migliorie varie ( si accettano consigli) per provare a creare una realtà per famiglie e bambini, no profit.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room

    Stanza singola

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Close to Acireale baroque city, Catania and Etna
    Vicini ad Acireale città barocca, Catania e Etna

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 254161573846