Teach English in our school and experience authentic culture in Pune, India

Country

Indien

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.03.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi workwayers Myself Bapu and I m living in Near Pune. I have completed my B.com,D.ed. My family is doning work in farm.i have 8 acres farm.but i want to do teach students so I join in govt.service of teacher.in my family my father,mother,wife,and 2 boys r leaving.now i completed my teaching field experience is 9 years.but i want to something in life so I decided to open a school in my village now we got permission of state board.but i think open a Finland curriculum and IB board school in my village.i see my school and also my organic farm.in my farm we take sugarcane,onion,corn, pomegranate,Grapes etc.it is very nice.u can come here we have some Goats,Buffellos,Cow,Hen.if u r a passionate plz come.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can learn organic farming like sugarcane,corn,bajra.and our living style.they can teach students so they can learn our school.how they do work.

    They can learn our mahrashtrian culture
    Also visit jejuri 80 km
    Pune 100 km

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help
    Volunteers can work in our school teaching languages, support students in class rooms.
    We have a simple organic farm at our house that requires regular attention and care. we have included agriculture and environmental science in our curriculum to ensure their success. You may have the opportunity to work with parents and students on their farm, which supports their education.
    We have help around our home, cleaning, gardening and building.
    We have many different volunteer opportunities that change around the year, as well as the opportunity to exchange cultures, lifestyles, languages.
    Please specify the areas you are interested in when you inquire and I can try my best to accommodate you.
    If possible and u have any second hand laptops,tabs,plz donate us.
    For accommodation we can live with our family.if u can live our 1 guest house room also.
    We can provide them stay and food by myself.i have 2 rooms and 1 bathroom and 1 toilet unit.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Marathi: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    2 rooms in my house and separate toilet and bathrooms. Also it is our farm.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There r transport facility also there.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 253577712833