1 / 2

Help with childcare and daily life in Bielawa, Poland

  • Polen
  • Bisher 2 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 02.12.2022

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    We have 3 y.o. boy who is looking for Nanny/Au pair. We need someone who would like to follow our way of education with strong christian roots, containg music and art. We are looking for someone to work max 5 hour per day(child care with learning language, art activities, and little house helping as: cleaning floor,washing windows, vacumming, cooking, ironing)

    Our typical day schedule includes:
    reading books about 2 hours per day,
    playing in garden about 2 hours,
    singing and playing piano 1 hour,
    dancing with classical music about 30 min,
    painting and drawing and cutouts about 1 hour,
    playing with cars, and bricks about 2 hours.
    Visiting library, biking, walking, meeting with friends.

    If this way of spending time with child is consisting with your beliefs, please don't hesitate to contact us.



    We are NOT USING ANY ELECTRONIC OBJECTS during beeing with son. We obliged Nany to not use any electronic objects in our common space.
    We use musical instruments in hours 7.00 a.m. till 11 p.m. (piano, cello)
    We have cat.
    Internet is working in 6/00 a.m. till 10 p.m. hours.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    -having contact with nice, easy going musicians family,
    -possibility to go to classical music concerts for free,
    -sightseaing Wrocław and around,
    -calm nice surranding in village close to Wrocław,
    -contact with green environment (ponts, forest, fields, walking/biking trails)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    creative and involved to play with children,
    being PRESENT during taking care (not using smartphone!)
    being PRESENT during any common area in home/garden.
    We are not looking for person who is using phone many hours a day. Volounteer can use the electronic objects(smartphone, tablet, computer) only in her room!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Yes, we can learn you polish!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    seperate single room first floor, bathroom and kitchen to share.
    In our home is piano studio, we are teaching piano and cello and playing these instruments for many hours.
    We have in and out door cat.
    We eat and prepare all meals together:
    Breakfast about 7-8 a.m. lunch about 2 p.m. dinner about 7 p.m. We eat everythink, lots of vegetarian meals.
    We can follow vegetarian diet. We use our extra organic food from our garden (carrot and beatroot in Autumn time)
    Smokers are not possible

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    bus stop 3 min from home . 50 min by bus to Wrocław Center
    train station 5 min. by car. Train goes 30 min. to Wrocław Center
    Shop 2 km
    Possibility to use a car or bike
    Airport 45 min. by car
    During free weekends possibility to visit Poland. We can help to organised some trips.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Normally, we switch off the Internet router for night. If you are from different part of world and need to contact in your hours (during night is no problem) Yes, in your separate room you can do your on line job.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 253219746252

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Support our eco-farming and community outreach projects in Stara Kamienica, south-west Poland
Help me with permaculture and creating a strawbale house in the beautiful and little known Izera Mountains, Poland