Welcome to our family and a little piece of land at the foot of Bohor hills in Dolenska, Slovenia

Country

Slowenien

Bisher 129 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.01.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! We are a Belgian family (two small kids, 2 and 5 years old) living on the Slovenian countryside. We are taking our first little steps in becoming a holistic center. I am (among other things ;-))a yoga teacher and Wim Hof Method practitioner, and Lynn knows her way around herbal medicine and detox programs. But most of all we enjoy a life as long as it doesn't get to serious. We like good vegetarian food and long bonfire sessions during the summer months. It is our intention to organize activities that focus on the healing of our Great Mother, and to share with others as much as possible.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Lynn and I have both been long time travelers before we settled in Slovenia. Here, on our old little farm and its surrounding land we want to accomplish our dream of building an open and welcoming center for open minded people: to share life and experiences. For those who are interested we can practice asanas, meditation and breathing techniques together. Talk about yoga philosophy in general or about the wealth that Mother Earth provides us with and how to heal her. Discover the beautiful nature of the Bohor hills through long walks along springs and waterfalls...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are renovating an old stable into a guest unit using only natural materials, and we plan to transform an old barn into a community hall. Beside this there is maintenance of the land (+vineyard) in general, taking care of our permaculture garden, harvesting and conserving food. We also need occasional help in and around the house by partaking in our little-family life...;-). And of course enjoying nature, by taking our Kaila for long walks.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Slovenian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Tent.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 245538388124