Language exchange and childcare help around our family house in Guanajuato, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

aktualisiert  

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Yunuen, but everyone calls me Yuz. I am Mexican and live in San Miguel de Allende with my 9-year old child. I work from home at the moment using my computer most of the time and would love some help with my girl, my home, and would appreciate computer or edition skills for my work-related projects.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a Mexican family of two, speaking Spanish in the house all the time. We live minutes from San Miguel de Allende, a historic Mexican colonial town, a place which was described as the most beautiful city in the world by Travel & Leisure magazine. We are very laid back and would love to share our culture, Spanish language, and our city of San Miguel de Allende with the traveler.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am a single mother with a 9-year old. My child loves active games and outdoor activities. I am looking for a native English and/or French language speaker to live with us and help me with my child and some household chores, and possibly with computer skills for my work-related projects.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a townhouse. The workawayer will have her own room, key to the house and own bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Downtown San Miguel de Allende is minutes away by bus or car. Public transport is excellent here and we have a bus going to downtown every 30 min. I can also give rides in my car. San Miguel de Allende is known for its colonial architecture, art galleries, theaters, Mexican art, and bohemian vibes. There are libraries, cafes, and many opportunities to engage in different sports activities as well.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have an internet connection and works very well most of the time. The house is small but we have a few areas where you can be while are you working.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 244615237922