Come and help me with dog care in Pennewang, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 38 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.11.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am looking for a Person who would like to take care of a dog in the end of october till the end of November 2019. You would stay alone in a big farm house in an rural area in Austria. If you are looking for a nice place to chill, read and relax for one month and you like Dogs this would be perfect for you. There is not much going on at this place, so it would be important that you enjoy some quiet days, Walking the dog and taking care of him. You would also cook for yourself and spend most days only by yourself. I will only be there very rarely. So you should be a very Independent Person and if you have a car and Drivers license it will be even easier for you even though you can walk to next Supermarket within 45 min.

    My name is Daniela and I am a 33 year old Education Researcher. I live alone in the old farm house of my grandmother at the country side in Austria, a town called Pennewang. It is a quite rural place with not much happening. The next city close by is called Wels. It would be great if you can drive a car because there is not much public transportation around, There is a lot of unused space at the farm and I would like to make the place a bit more lively and beautiful. I want to develop a vegetable garden, herb spiral or built a baking stove and make the garden more nice. I do not have many skills gardening or building, If you already know how do grow, plant or create and you are looking for a space to try yourself out, this would be the right place.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will get to know the Austrian country side and lifestyle. You can learn the Austrian or German language. Mostly it is a place to rest and if you are looking for a space to grow food or try out any peramculture , building or gardening skills, you are at the right place.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I live in an old farm house and there is always something to do. I would like to develop a vegetable garden, herb spiral which I do not know much about. If you would like to try out some of your permaculture or gardening skills you are at the right place. I do not have much experience but a space where you can grow and try things out. If you feel like trying out artistic skills you will also find a space to try yourself out. If you would like to try out building skills, there are also parts of the house which need some renovation. If you are looking for a quiet place at the Austrian country side where not much is happening, you are at the right place. I am looking for an independent person who likes places where not much is happening and is able to drive a car.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own sleeping room with a bed, table and chair and other rooms such as kitchen and bath are shared.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Close by (30 min with car) you will find mountains and lakes in the Salzkammergut such as Gmunden, Attersee, Traunsee. There is not much public transport around.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

kitchen
landscape
Me
Zoe the cat
your room
the garden
Relaxation room
The farm
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 242489542683

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
mehr