Hilf mit der Renovierung eines alten Bauernhauses in Norditalien

Country

Italien

Bisher 1640 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    35  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    84.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Help to renovate and restore to its original beauty an old farm house in the Veneto mountains.

    Andrea is a chef and I'm a designer , we are an Italian and English couple in our 40s with a little girl (jasmine) and find ourselves in real need of a helping hand or two. ;)

    The house, surrounded by beautiful woodland and fields is an hour by car from Venice airport and an hour and twenty minutes from the dolomite mountains.
    The local village is 15 min's walk going and a good half an hour coming back up the hill.
    The surrounding area is famous for prosecco wine, with miles and miles of vineyards where local producers will let you sample and buy.

    We are a bed and breakfast and cookery school.. A place to come to really relax, and enjoy good food and wine :)
    The main house is finished, but needs a lot of painting and some work on the shutters. The cookery school room is still a blank canvas waiting to be started, as is the conservatory and greenhouse. We also have a derelict building in the middle of the woods that would be great to make into a little house. The garden, wood's , vegtable garden and land need constant work.
    let me know if you think you can help.
    All the best Ruth

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Italian food, house of happiness, living with a happy family, learning to make amazing Italian food and breads, surrounded by beautiful woods, organic vegetables, simple living,
    Nature. Venice. The dolomite mountains.
    Vittorio Veneto. Tarzo. Hiking. Cycling. Lago di revine.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for plumbers, carpenters, stonemasons, builders, gardeners, crafts men & woman but most of all people with energy and enthusiasm.
    Help looking after our family of chickens and goats.
    The house needs some TLC, so Decorating, Cleaning, ironing, chopping wood, splitting and stacking wood, B.B.Q area, dry stone walls, general taming of some of the land, Cutting Grass and brambles, making hay,gardening, washing up etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    single or double room with your own bathrooms inside the house or if you prefer...getting back to nature ... camping in a tent in the woods or fields. :)
    but now we have hot and cold running water and electricity in the house it feels like luxury!
    We were living inside a tent inside the house before the new roof. ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours per day (max 25hours/week)

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 235311698351