Help look after a one-year-old as we try to make a self-sufficient home in Kas, Turkey

Country

Türkei

new host  

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.11.2020

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are looking for someone who can help us with childcare through the warm winter in the South of Turkey (we are open to discuss the types of roles we are looking for but in a nutshell, we are looking for a Nanny)
    We are currently trying to make a self-sufficient home in the south of Turkey. We are artists (Tom from Wales who works between nature, performance and education) and (Seher from Turkey who works directly with performance.
    We also have a child, Aşk Orion, who is one years old, so we want to create a healthy environment around him that is why we have left the city to be a part of the landscape once again.
    We have a cat macho, and some chickens. Our garden isn't very big, but our dreams are to be happy within it.
    We are looking for someone to stay with us, to join us in a communal style of living, to help with our dreams and our needs. We like to cook from scratch and eat consciously and are a very open and listening bunch, even the cat!

    The days start early and we are looking for someone to help us full time, we will discuss the roles and days free as we communicate depending on your needs :)!
    We are willing to fulfill one's needs and dreams. And are offering a living wage for the help within our house!

    We are right on the coast so swimming is only 30 seconds away, if you can brave the sea in winter (it's not so bad).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Workawayers could learn about the local culture which is rich and unearthed, we are in the middle of the Lycian way for example. Food and home cooking (we both love to cook when we have time). Permaculture (we are quite beginners at this so we welcome an education experience in growing to self-sustainability). Art's - We are both Art orientated and have a broad set of skills and conceptual tools). Also, time to relax and enjoy the beauty of the Mediterranean.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a workawayers who can join us in living communally. We have a 4 bedroom villa-style house which can get a bit too much for us sometimes, we would like to ask for childcare for our one-year-old baby and gentle help around the house and the garden.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend
    Italian: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Communal food / Private room for Workawayers in our Villa.
    We buy all the food from the fresh vegetable market and prepare very healthy meals. Workawayers are free to use our ingredients for their own cooking if preferred. We do consume animal products and eat meat.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have fast internet, I work online for my English classes

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have parking

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Around 5 days a week, 5 hours a day. 2 days off

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 229321757874