Help teach our 14 year old English and music in Elche near Alicante, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 44 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.08.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple of 55 years old with a 15 years old son. we live in the countryside 4 km far from Elche (Alicante) and 14 km far from la Marina beaches. We live in the countryside. We have 20 hectares land surrounded by a fence, with oranges and lemon tres. We also started growing our own orchard, but actually we dont dispose of time to take care of him. We also have a 2 years old dog, and two chiken

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The space is quiet, it is countryside and it is very close to the town of Elche, 3 km away and also the city of Alicante (20 km) and 12 km closer to the sea, is El Pinet, the Marina. It is a charming, familiar and friendly place, full of vegetation and generally very good weather.

    El espacio es tranquilo , es campo y esta muy cerca del pueblo Elche a 3 km y tambien la ciudad Alicante (20km) y mas cerca del mar 12km, esta el Pinet, la Marina.
    Es un lugar encantador, familiar y amable, lleno de vegetacion y muy buen clima por lo general

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we would like to have help to improve our son's English oral Expression and music. We have a violin and a piano keyboard-preference- also guitar and drums.
    we think two hours/day for each task would be nice.

    Durante el mes de junio, sólo será por las tardes,
    También queremos ayuda para empezar una huerta familiar pequeña.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be hosted in a individual appartment beside our house, bike available and excepcionally a car available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Kids experience and basic Spanish required

    Alicante has some great beaches. In the heart of the city there is Postiguet Beach. The sandy beach is popular during the day and fairly busy during the evening when it's illuminated by sodium street lights. These give the beach and breaking waves a surreal effect. You could also enjoy a game of beach volleyball at Postiguet, go prepared. With a bit of traveling (by bus or tram), you can reach a spacious 7km long San Juan Beach, which is considered to be one of the finest in Spain. Bus no. 22 connects from the old city (the Plaza Puerta del Mar / Rambla Mendez Nunez area).

    One of the elaborate monuments that can be found throughout Alicante during Las Hogueras de San Juan.
    Las Hogueras de San Juan is the most important festival in the city. The celebration takes place on the 20th of June. Throughout Alicante, enormous monuments are constructed and burned at the end of the festival during the night of 24th to 25th. After that, a week of night fireworks continues in the beach.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Si, igualmente siempre q lleven su propio equipo

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Es un espacio amplio cercado, donde caven perfectamente variis vehiculos grandes

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    En la casa tenemos tres perros y muchos gatos, no hay problema de espacio

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 or 5


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 227487482794