1 / 5

Help me starting a permaculture garden and more in Søndersø, in the hart of Denmark

  • Dänemark
  • Bisher 14 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 01.09.2022

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Anette and I am 53 years old. I live at Naturperlen Kildebo with my son Adrian, 15, our dog Buddy, our two cats Zeus and Møvs, as well as our chickens and rabbits. I am a trained psychotherapist, school teacher and media consultant. As a person, I am creative, solution-oriented, positive-thinking and creative.
    At my place you can develop yourself in various professional areas, self-sufficiency, building renovation, natural art, personal and spiritual development. We build community and develop people

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    On a personal level, you can learn about self-development, cooperation, teamwork and spirituality. At Naturperlen Kildebo you can learn about forest gardens, permaculture, simple living, sustainability, recycling, looking after animals, use your craft skills for creative and different solutions. We gather around the fire once a week and tell stories about culture, life, hopes and dreamsFunen is built on raw nature and helpfulness. Here you help each other, and the many small businesses specialize in food delicacies and art. There are many natural attractions here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Construction of perma garden, construction of an adventure trail, with nature art. Maintenance and renovation of buildings. Caring for chickens and rabbits. There are many possibilities, as I am in the start-up phase and all hands are welcome. Together we can create this magical place

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have two rooms in the main house, a caravan and soon a tinyhouse by the lake. We take turns cooking for each other, and we eat together once a week. For the rest of the day, you can choose to take your food and eat alone or eat together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I bought this place because I belong in nature. That's why I also only work three days a week, so I have time to develop this magical place. I expect the people who come here to be curious, open-minded, love to collaborate and create fantastic things together. Here we talk about things so that everyone feels valued, important and part of the community. When you have time off, there are lots of fantastic nature experiences, hikes, local attractions, visiting local artists, and not least the beaches and the sea, which are around Bogense, 6 km from us. There is also 6 km to the bus, which runs to Bogense and Odense, which is the largest city on Funen. I have bicycles and a car and a large network of friends if you want to go on multi-day trips.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    It is possible to work from home, I do that myself two days a week.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    It is possible to park your cart close to the house. It is not possible to put it inside the area

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Female dogs are velcome

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 225682321997

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Come help us, learn about the danish culture and gain social experience in Bornholm, Denmark
Be a part of our active family and help with our home and horses near Askeby, Denmark