Help renovate an old Canarian house in a sustainable Finca with organic agriculture in Puerto de la Cruz, Spain

  • Spanien
  • Bisher 708 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 März 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    Join the team to renovate an old canarian house from our family in a 6000 m2 finca where we grow organic veggies and work on a permaculture project . The land has a lot of potencial for new ideas.
    I was travelling and volunteering around the world. It was an amazing experience and now I would like to go for it from the other side, as a Host.
    I have experience with building and renovating as well as with farming.

    Please let me know what dates you would like to come!!!

    Currently projects & people we are looking for:

    Garden: We are looking for someone how can better organise our organic garden, make a concept for the garden, lead a group of people/volunteers and brings the knowledge & time needed (longer stay).

    Building: We currently are looking for craftsman or people with building experience of some kind.

    Other: That does not mean we are not looking for people with other skills :). Please do not hesitate to conntact us. We may need help with, social media, fotos, artisitc buildings, paintings, cleaning,...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Puerto de la Cruz is a real city with real life and not only a tourist center and I can help you to be part of it. If you like hiking and nature you can join me and my friends when we are going outdoors.

  • Arbeit


    Be part of the project to renovate an old canarian house just 3 min. drive from the sea (20 minutes walk) It would be great if you already have some knowledge and experience. I want to renovate it from the ground up: it means we need handy people that can help us in all sort of areas reagarding the renovation.

    We also have a dog that needs a little traning, if there is someone with deep dog traning knowledge it would be nice :)

    No room for racism, sexism and lgbtq-phobia!

    Please let us no the dates/timeframe you have in mind and reffer to our minimum stay (so i know you have looked at our profile :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    You will sleep in rooms of the traditional canarian house. The finca 20 min. from the beach away . There is a bus stop close to the finca as well. You have an outdoor kitchen where you can cook your own food. We have Wifi and hot showers. The finca is still at the beginning and the services are basic. We have drinking water and electricity provided by a solar energy. 4 hours a day x 4 days a week, 15 hours a week working time.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    From Puerto you have very good conexions by bus to everywhere in the island. There are restaurants, cafeterias, pubs, gyms, etc. realtivly near by. You also find in close proximity: nature, beaches, parks, places to go for running and do sport, dance and more

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    fast Internet

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    we have a parking Spot

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week, max. 15 hours a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 222994331964

Feedback (22)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.4)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (4.7)

Help on a stable complex Etrerrios, Malagasy, Spain
Join our family on the island of Mallorca, Spain