come and spend a quality time with our son in Balıkesir, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 8 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.11.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Quality time with our 8 years old son,at summer resort Ayvalık,Turkey

    We are easygoing Turkish family of three with our 8 years son and our puppy, Hera.

    ABOUT US:My name is Burcu,My Husbands name is Rüstem.Our son is Boran.
    I am a language teacher of English :)in a public school in Ayvalık,my husband is an electrical teacher.My son will be studying at 4th grade in next academic year.

    We are currently looking for someone to join our family and practising English with our son .Knowing additional languages such as Spanish,Italian,Chinese,French or Russian is appreciated.
    We live in a nice cozy house with a pool where you can swim and have sunbathe everyday in summer.Our location is really touristic place where you can find all the retaurants,shops,cafes,bakery etc...

    Normally as we are teachers we are having 2 months holiday like other teachers in Turkey.So when you come in summer holiday period we will be together during the day,we can go swimming together or ı can drop you or pick up you

    SPORTS THAT CAN BE DONE WİTH MY SON:Playing basketball,Playing Tennis,Swimming,Painting,Cycling

    WHAT WE LIKE TO DO:We are friendly family and we have lots of friends so we have different activities with them such as going a picnic,sailing,having barbecue together,having dinner outside at a restaurant.
    We also like reading books,going to cinema,doing gardening,listening music.chilling :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am good at cooking Turkish delicious cusine,you can learn how to cook them,we can have workshops in the kitchen :)
    You can visit many historical and natural places,beaches around Ayvalık.You have a chance to visit Pergamon ancient city as well,it takes 45 minutes to reach there from our house.Ayvalık is very close to a big Greek Island Lesbos (1 hour) ,frequently ferry services are available.
    All of our guests are invited to be part of our family while they are staying with us.While you are part of our family we will invite you to share our family experiences such as trips,visiting friends,going to beach ..etc.By this way you can easily understand our culture

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Language help
    Teaching Playing my son
    Pool&Garden cleaning(not must If you dont enjoy)
    Help in the house(not must If you dont enjoy)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English,Turkish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    .Shared room ,wifi,balcony
    .share bathroom
    .food & drink

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 219979581679