Come and help me to look after my kid in Saint Pierre, Reunion Island

  • Reunion
  • Bisher 72 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 13.12.2021

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    hello I am a single mom with a little girl who sapel aliya 2 years and a half who and very nice I work in the restoration I am looking for what q one to give me a little hand for the guard aliya for 32 h week possibility less or more according to my planning.you will have a single room whitened nourishes internet and jacuzzi

    bonjour je suis une maman seul avec une petite fille qui sapel aliya de 2ans et demi qui et tres gentille je travaille dans la restauration je cherche quel q un pour me donner un petit coup de main pour la garde aliya pour 32 h semaine possibilité moin ou plus suivant mon planning.vous aurez une chambre individuelle blanchit nourrit internet et jacuzzi

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can exchange on the island ballad cooking and French or Creole language

    on pourra echanger sur les ballade de ile la cuisine et la langue francaise ou creole

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need childcare for Aliyahand and also tidying up his room. All meals are provided.

    garde enfant et repas pour aliya et ranger sa chambre

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    single room in large house with garden barbecue and jacuzzi

    chambre individuelle dans grande maison avec jardin barbecue et jacuzzi

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It' my first experience in the exchange

    c et ma première experience dans l echange

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week (2 days off)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 217742511761

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

We are looking for a dynamic, patient and well-guarded girl who would help with the children- Réunion