Help us with home chores and get involved in our creative projects at Lake Neusiedl, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 61 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    84.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Monique & Jürgen and live near Vienna close to Lake Neusiedl. We love to have company and sharing culture, food and experiences from all over the world. Monique is a zero waste & travel lover, Jürgen is a musician & multi media lover.

    We have some social, creative and international projects - we would be very happy for your support in our works in the house and garden and also with computer/video stuff.

    We provide you with your own bedroom & bathroom. We love to meet people from other countries to learn and connect.

    What we expect from you:
    * about 4-5 hrs / workdays help with our projects (we'll make the schedule together)
    * help with cooking & cleaning
    * mutual respect

    What you can expect from us:
    * your own guest room & bath room
    * shared meals
    * cultural exchange
    * mutual respect
    * you will be included in most of our activities, depending on the season
    * lots of fun & experiences

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Through our projects we want to bring a lot of social interaction into the world.
    That is why we are always interested in an exchange of other cultures and experiences.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Garden chores, there are a few things to repair, paint in and around the house. But of course we are also happy about help at housework, with computer and video stuff.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We are interested in learning Spanish - and in exchange we can offer English and German.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provide an own nice guest room with a bathroom - we would cook and eat together.
    Of course we would like to get to know each other, too :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live close to Lake Neusiedl (by bike about 5km, we provide also bikes) near Vienna. This is an area of ​​winegrowers. There is a lot of culture to see here, but also simply to experience nature and tranquility. Who needs a lot more of culture can get to Vienna (about 60 km distance) easily by train or bus. Excursions to Hungary or Bratislava can also be reached quickly.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Yes, of course: our internet speed: is about 100MBit down / 50MBit up Available as WiFi or cable.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have lots of space nearby - caravans or campers are welcome.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    about 5 hours/day, 5 days/week, cooperative schedule

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 214449465395