Live with a Japanese family in the center of Tokyo in Chiyoda, Japan

  • Bisher 1063 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Ryu and I live together with my 6 year old son . I am currently looking for a friendly helper who could help us a little bit. Please note that I prefer female workawayers

    I’m looking for workaway who can stay over 4months.because my son become sad when
    workawayer go back to her country.
    We live in the center of Tokyo in Chiyoda. The area is very convient and you have an easy access to the Yamanote Line and subway lines. You can walk to Akihabara, Nihonbashi or even Tokyo Station. You can also use my bicycle. I will provide food, a private room and internet for you.

    For better communication it would be good if you speak Japanese at least a bit, but I can speak English too.Long term helpers wanted!
    日本語ができる人を探しています!
    よろしくお願いいたします

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can practice Japanese with me. I will provide accomodation and food. As I am originally from Sendai I will sometimes cook traditional food from Tohoku. You will live with a Japanese family and I will try to help you with everything.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    It would be great if you could bring my boy a few times a week to the school in the morning around 8 am. The school is just 15mins away and he usually stays there from Monday to Friday from 8am to 6pm. I need someone who can bring him there a few times a week and pick him up a few times a week. I'm usually coming back home from work very late.
    You can take off a few days per week e,g. Wednesdays, Saturdays or so. If you let me know in advance that you have plans, it shouldn't be a problem to make them possible. I especially need help on Sundays because the nursery is closed. So it would be great if you could take care of Leo until late afternoon on this day. On the other days you will have plenty of time for yourself because he is usually in the nursery and you will definitely have evenings off and mornings.
    You can also bring your friends to my apartment, just please let me know about it. Leo is the friendliest kid I know and he is very fun to be with. I miss him a lot because I work everyday but I'm a single mom and therefore would appreciate your help.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Japanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room in the apartment

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As we are located in the center of Tokyo, you have easy access to everywhere. You can also make day trips to Yokohama, Saitama and Chiba.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    High-speed Wi-Fi is available.Cafes and restaurants near my house are also equipped with Wi-Fi.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 195738726819

Feedback (4)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.8)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Help out our family in Nozawa Onsen, Japan
Help a family of four with animals and permaculture in Kibichuocho, Japan