Outdoors help with some olive tree and garden projects in Cervo, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.12.2020

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Matteo, I am 33 years old and I live in the middle of an olive trees field in my small land located on a hill 3 km far from the sea.
    I stay here alone for now, taking care my friends (cats, dogs, goats, ducks, chickens), and enjoying life in the nature. I love gardening and i always have something fresh to harvest; this is my biggest passion in life, it makes me feel alive. Not far from here in the town of Cervo I work part time in my family business as a tecnical glass worker. I'm joining WorkAway because I need some help for take care my land, even if I spend alot of time here 1.7 hectars are too much just for me. The guests will help me taking care the olive trees and the garden, following the seasons schedules.
    I can share with you my cooking skills and alot more, I am able to breakdance (I teach in the city near here) and I practice martial arts and meditation. I've been a trainer for a period of my life and I have good knowledge about body and mind. You can join my training sessions and I'll be happy to help you building a strong body.
    My place can offer you:
    ,,A great view
    ,,Easy trekkings on the hills
    ,,A very short way to the sea side (even if 250mts high)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can share my breakdance skills, my knowledge about gardening, training, meditation and martial arts. Also this area is full of history, nice places to visit and a great spot for trekking lovers.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help for keep this place comfortable and clean, alot of things to work on like pruning the olive trees and harvest (depends on the season), create synergic and ecologic gardens, keep the forest around here inside its borders, provide food for the animals everyday, clean the stall and more. So basically the most about gardening :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Indonesian: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can host max 2 persons. I can provide a warm and clean caravan very close to my home. We will share the bathroom.
    About food? Team work cooking if possible, if i can't be home you will be free to cook and feel like home :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The place around here is full of historical attraction all along the coast. Once you guests will reach the sea side from my land (I can accompany you), will be easy to move by bus or train.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 193714487123