Live in harmony with nature, helping with cob building in Solnik, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgarien

Bisher 17 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.01.2022

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, I am Teodora, I am 60 years old and I am creating my kin`s domain of 1,6 ha inspired by the books of Vladimir Megre about Anastasia. I am trying to organise my life in harmony with the nature and in self-sufficiency. My place is in north-east Bulgaria, in the mountains, 45 km from Varna and 20 km from the seashore.I speak bulgarian, russian, english, french, serbian, little bit greek. I would like to find a persone, who would like to live on my kin's domain for a long time. A man aged closed to my age, calm zen personality with well balanced energy, spiritually oriented, vegetarian, no addiction to drugs and alcohol, financially independent, who loves life in harmony with nature, gardening, animals, handcraft creation.
    Please, don't contact me, if you don't match these requirements.
    I have another house with garden in a village not far away from my domain, so we have a lot of space to share and to have private space.
    Short stay is also accepted for men or couples, vegetarians, no drug and alcohol, min. 1 weeks.
    Your stay and activities at my place are under your own responsibility.
    The conditions at my place look like in a forest scout camp :-) Outdoor compist toilets, outdoor barrel shower, mobile internet, solar system 100 w enough to charge smartphone and laptop, small gas fridge in the caravan. Excellent conditions to try downshifting. 🙂
    The surroundings are beautiful and the seashore is near.
    The city of Varna is at 40 km from my place with plenty of cultural events.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can share our experience in life offgrid, visiting cultural and historical places or events around or going to the beach.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Building with cob and wood, planting trees, gardening, handcraft.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Bulgarian: Fließend
    Greek: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Caravan 2 places or tent 2 places provided or a small hut 1-2 places

    Vegetarian food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The city of Varna is at 40 km, the seashore is at 20 km. There is a bus from the village of Solnik to the nearest town.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Any size.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    If pets are friendly with cats and local dogs.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 193189227756