Help on our camping and experience the Norwegian Fjords

  • Bisher 608 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 17 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our Camping is a small, family-driven holiday-resort on the island Stord in the west coastal region of Norway, just in the middle of the two towns Bergen and Stavanger.

    We operate 7 cabins of different standard, 4 motel-rooms, a campsite and some motor boats.

    During the summer we have a lot of work to do and therefore we need some help.

    The work for our helper will consist of everything from cleaning, gardening, painting indoors and outdoors, tidying and whatever will show up in daily business. But cleaning cabins and rooms and the sanitary building of our campsite will be the main job.
    As we are business hosts we will pay you a wage for every hour you work.
    The daily working hours depend on how many customers checked in the day before and the weather (for outside workings) and can vary between 2 and 8 hours.

    As accommodation we offer you our caravan. Here you have your private space and you can prepare your own meals.

    We need an open minded and flexible worker. You should speak English, German or Norwegian on a medium level.
    You should be aware that our location is about 12 km from the next town, surrounded by sea and hills.

    We need you from the middle of May until the end of August.
    We would prefer someone who is willing to stay the whole time.
    We help you with the authorities (tax card), if you are EU-citizen. Applicants from other countries who need a working permit for Norway, should care about that on their own and in advance.

    Did we catch you interest? Please send us a message.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We, that is our family Ingo, Juliane and our daughter Jana. We are Germans but live in Norway for 18 years now, driving this little paradise.

    We speak german, norwegian and english, some words french and actually Jana is learning spanish.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The work will be cleaning (main part), gardening, painting, tidying.
    You should be friendly, helpful, flexible and able to work independently as well as together with others.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will reside in your own caravan. You prepare your own meals in the caravan.
    Toilets and showers are in the sanitarybuilding on the campsite.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are located in the amazing fjord nature of Norway on the island Stord. The next town, Leirvik, is about 12 km away. There are no neighbours, we are only surrounded by nature and the main road.
    Taking the bus you can visit Bergen and Stavanger.
    Walking in the hills you can observe nature and animals such as the sea eagle. If you are lucky you will see some whales coming along in the fjord.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    you can stay on our campground

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 183175845812

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Look after my cat and home while I'm away and get to know life in Grimstad, Norway
Farm help in Honefoss near Oslo, Norway