Help with gardening, renovating an old house and child care in a small village, South East of Poland

Country

Polen

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.04.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    508

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live together with my -years-old son, Bogumil. We live in a beautiful place in South - East of Poland. It's a small village "at the end of the world" - we have a small wooden house, a garden when we grow vegetables, some fruit trees and a piece of field and meddow.

    Our place is situated at the edge of the village, near the wood. We try to live in a simple way, as close to the nature as possible. I also work part-time as a psychotherapist. I loves yoga and meditation, dancing and singing and making fire. Bogumil is 8 right now, he likes contact with people, talking and playing.

    I've bought an old house which needs renovation and try to make this place our ideal home, and that requires a lot of work to be done.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can have rest in a peaceful area in the nature, You can learn gardening, some natural ways of building and renovating. You can also learn how to live in very simple way - and get some survival skills (like making a fire etc). Also you can learn about natural things as cosmetics, cleaning and taking care of your health.

    Of course, you can learn some Polish :-) I can also teach you some traditional Polish and Ukrainian songs, we can sit and sing by the fire. You can also practise your contact with kids. Families with kids are especially welcome as our children can benefit the most, playing together.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help with my kid - to stay with him sometimes when I'm at work. There's a lot of work in the garden during the gardening season. We also need help in renovation - repairing some things, cleaning, woodwork (furniture) and general maintaining the whole area.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a room for guests on the attic where you can stay. The room is very simple, just a place to sleep. When it's warm enough, you can also sleep in a tent. During the daytime, feel free to spend time in our room or the kitchen and become a member of the family. At the moment we don't have a shower, we use a bath . And we use a compost toilet - it's important for you to know that.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can walk into the wood, ride a bike to see some pieces of traditional sacral wooden architecture, or just have a rest in the garden. If you want to use a computer and Internet, you can use ours.
    To get here, the nearest city is Rzeszów. From there, you will need to use buses to get here. It's about 60 km from Rzeszow.

    I offer you the food we eat - it means vegetarian, simple and healthy things like cereals, vegetables, fruits etc. The meals are based on what we grow or buy from locals.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 182856814569