Wir suchen jemanden, der Zeit mit den Kindern während der Ferien verbringen könnte, in einem kleinen Dorf in der Nähe von Alicante, Spanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 355 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    258

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    ***** LONG TERM STAYING ****

    Hi everyone!!!!

    We are a 5 members family that loves Workaway experience from the first time!!!


    Mum has estudied International Trade, that make me open my mind to the world and learn about other cultures. Love practicing English and talk about everything.

    Dad is nautical mechanic and a very funny, and helpful person.

    As we are from Argentina (Spanish residents since 2001) culture exchange is our philosophy. We can talk about our experiences, we love traveling in our free time and also love trying meals from all around the world.

    Volunteer would help us with the kids. Its imprtant to have driver licence, because depending on my work schedule, maybe would be necessary to live or to pick the kids up from school. He/she has 2 days off ( according to my work schedule) to do whatever. During host can feel at home because from the first time will be a part of our family. ITS NECESSARY THAT LOVES KIDS and UNDERSTAND SPANISH at least to communicate with them.

    Valentino is 7. He is really curious, active and a sweet boy. He loves playing in the backyard near the nature and bugs.

    Francesca is 3. She is lovely, funny and she also loves playing with Valentino. They love to invent lot of plays. They are really imaginative.
    Would be great if the person has carpentry knowledge because we would like to build a wooden house for our children.

    The most important thing for us, is that the person be open minded, talkative, warm, with sense of humor, who really love kids, who can interact with them and responsible to help me with all related with them. We preffer someone who is used to have family or people around. This is not a host where you are going to clean, to cook or to sleep, is much more than that. We will be your family for a season.

    We also have Pets. BIimba is a cat and Kiara is the dog. They live outdoors.

    We prefer a long term staying because is more convenient and comfortable for the whole family.

    We live in a small village near Alicante

    Our house is 10 min from beautiful beaches walking and 20 min by bus from Alicante city.

    If you are interested in spending time in a beatiful place, playing with the kids and being part of our family, here we are!!!

    Un abrazo!!! ♥️

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We'll love to show our culture and tell our experiences of life. They could learn spanish, and the benefits of leaving near the sea.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Would be great if volunteer help us with the house, and cooking for the family. Also it's important to have driver license and some experience on voluntary work. (Not obligatory) but that really love kids. With sense of humor and talkative. Would be great if the person has carpentry knowledge because we would like to build a wooden house for our children.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can provide bedroom and meals.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The volunteer has time to do other activities outside the house. Alicante is a city with lots of places to go and also beautiful beaches.

    There is a public bus service near the house that links our village with Alicante city.

    The person should be NON SMOKER

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Xmas 2019 🎅🎄❤
Enjoyng jetski!!!!
Funny day on the beach 🔝
Pirate Party with Vero, our volunteer from a little village called Usmate Velate. Italy! ❤
Having dinner with Lara. Our volunteer from Germany. Dusseldorf. ❤
Celebrating St. John's night doing a bonfire on the beach with Marie. Our volunteer from Pau. France. ❤
The whole Family enjoying our favorite hobbie in the world! @ the beach.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.5)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 174291636165