Help us with household chores and gardening in a beautiful and quiet town in the north of Mallorca island, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 90 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Maite. I am a proud mother of a 14 year old girl. We live in a beautiful and quiet town in the north of Mallorca island, a three bedroom townhouse with pool and garden, with our dog Trui and our little baby cat, Mía.
    I work in Palma airport, doing day shifts of 12 hours, two days working and 4 days off, so the days I work in the airport I am away all day. I also have a little business of holiday rentals, which I manage from home. I speak fluent English and French, so if you do not speak Spanish we can communicate in either of these languages.

    I love reading and music, I go for long walks with my dog, I go for outdoor sessions of training two days a week, I like cooking...but I do not have very much time for it...
    I expect you to clean your bedroom and bathroom, and if you use the kitchen, to clear and clean what you have used.

    You will be requested to help in anything in the household, depending on how busy I am with my two jobs...also if you like gardening there is a lot to do in there.

    Briefly, we are an open, quiet and active little family, and I am sure you will feel good around here if you are like us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If they wish, I can help them knowing local dishes, even cook them together! I can also give spanish classes on my free time...or maybe exchange classes with a german speaker

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Helping with household and gardening

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a single room, and share the two bathrooms in the house available. You can use the rest of the house, always respecting our routines.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are plenty of things to see in the area, the landscape is beautiful and we are 20km away from the coast, with beaches and coves .
    There is public transportation ( buses) to Palma, Inca, and from there to the rest of the island
    The area where my house is is really quiet. The town has about 3000 inhabitants, and there is a nice mixture of local people and tourists. The area is touristic, but mainly for families and sport tourism ( trekking and biking)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours, 5 days a week. Flexible


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 172589679989