Spend a great year with our family by the beach in Vigo, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 57 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    113

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with two children. Sara is the oldest , she is 8 years old , and Iago is 6 years old. Iago born in Etipoia and became our child the he was 1 year old. He is great , and he loves Sara . I work in a Bank from 8 am to 15 pm , and my husband is medical comercial. We love to meet different people, and know different cultures, and we need a bit of help with childs.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a city in the north of Spain, called Vigo. Vigo is beautiful city with beach , the sea is beautiful here. You will enjoy all the advantages of living in a city with sea. If you like sports , you can practice windsurf , boating .... Landscape here is grait , you have natural areas as Cies Islands for have wonderful walks.
    On the other hand , you will practice your language , improving your spanish talking with people here.( I only want you speaking english with my children) .You would sing up to some curse of spanish here. You will recive all our support for everything you need.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would need a person who cares of our children in some moments during the day. We are a family with to children ( Iago is 6 years old and Sara is 8). They use to go at school from 9 AM to 5.30 PM . We will need a person who cares of them from 5.30 to 8 (probably not all the days of the week), and cares of then at home if they became ill, and cares them for two fridays night per months .From 5.30 to 8 you will have to go at school to pick them up, stay there for a while playing .... and came back at home. If they became ill you will be to stay at home with them until 3 pm, when I came back from job. And fridays is only for a while , so parents could go for a walk.
    Some time (maybe 4 or 5 day per year ) we have some days that children don´t have school , and parents have to go at work , this days we need you until 3 pm when I came back from job.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a flat in the middle of Vigo. You will have an own bedroom for you. I will upload pictures of my house , so you can see how is it.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are a family with two children, as I said before. I would like to have you with us because we need some help with children, and we think is so important to transmit to our children different kind of life an experience. We have great experience of life in our house , because our soon Iago is from Etipoia , the became soon of us when he was 1 year old. All people are different all people are the same , that´s what we think and that´s what we want to transmit a to live.We are exciting to have you with us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 162716314746