Stay with a travel enthusiast family and help with some babysitting and language exchange in the pilgrimage city of Nashik, India

Country

Indien

Bisher 2 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.01.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we are new here , a travel enthusiast couple living with our 2 kids in city of pilgrimage- Nashik which is 4 hrs drive from Mumbai city. We don’t mind any race and love all people when it comes to travel, socialising, culture and language sharing.
    I am Santosh -33, work in sales and free on weekends. My wife Satya-31 takes care of our home and busy with kids entire day. We spent beautiful time together when I am at home or at weekends.

    We both wish to start volunteering in coming future once our kids grow enough to stay with our parents till that time we decided to host worakwayers and earn some good karma and references.

    We also have a farmhouse where we planted grapes and seasonal crops as well as we have Hurd of pet animals for milking purposes.

    What else to say if any questions please ask. We really want to see the world and meet the lovely people.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers will definitely learn our culture, language, yoga from us. Thy can also learn farming from me, cooking Indian dishes from my wife and any information if they want to know about India regarding safe travel. As usual travellers will get free stay and all delicious meals from us. We are vegetarian but travellers are welcome to cook their non-veg food their own.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We welcome every travellers who knows baby sitting, au pair or take care for some basic household activities. If he/she knows language other than English like Spanish, French, German, Russian then we would like to learn. We need 2-3 hours daily to take care of our kids and play with them, entertain them, 5 days a week sufficient.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Marathi: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Separate bed and mattress available, free internet, Washing machine, hot water geyser and common bathroom and WC. We live in 1 BHK apartment in the city.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Nashik is city of pilgrimage. Nearby Nashik travellers can enjoy visit to world heritage Ajanta & Ellora caves & Shirdi temple. Travellers can also go for hiking, trekking nearby places, Yoga and Vipassyna centre is nearby, lot of temples nearby. Greenery and grapeyards are nearby. Nashik is wine capital of India where you can handpick grapes with your hands and taste wine at factories.Anybody can easily spend 2 weeks to 1 month here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 162686456668