Come and explore the beautiful island of Reunion, and help with childcare

  • Reunion
  • Bisher 63 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 05.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are both working. We are active people, we are no smoking and we look after someone who doesn't smoke. We like the nature. Sylvain is working for sustainable developpement and I work for two airlines, sharing my time in Reunion and Madagascar.
    Our son is drumer player, he loves art and painting.
    We have a dog, a tortoise and 2 habbits.
    Our home is a very nice place to leave.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The traveller could benefit of exchange with all the family and our friends. We are very open minded, love people from others countries.
    The girl could discover our beautiful country, hike , have sea activities. She could use our car for that or do it with us.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a girl, english speaker, and who has basic french and who can take care of our son : pick him up at school, drop him to his activities.
    We have a car that could be used for that.
    We need someone for many months.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a house in Sainte Marie. It's a huge and very confortable house, when the girl could have her own room and bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The helper could visit the country and use our car for that.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 157697573364

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help us with childcare in our family home in Saint Denis, Réunion island
We are looking for a dynamic, patient and well-guarded girl who would help with the children- Réunion