Musician family looking for volunteers with our ongoing projects. Luckau-Zeetze, Germany

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 441 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    195

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    72.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Liebe Menschen, der Spätsommer ist hell und leuchtend. es wird Herbst: wir genießen noch die herrlichen Septembertage sowie unsere Arbeit: Musik machen.
    Der Vorteil dieser vergangenen Monate war: wir hatten mehr Zeit für den Garten. Das hat uns gezeigt: wir möchten gern mehr mit dem Garten arbeiten, die Hofgemeinschaft zum großen Teil selbst versorgen.
    Permakultur, dabei brauchen wir Unterstützung.

    Dear people, All theses new fresh days ....
    We live in this historic former watermill Thomas, Elke and Marlen with Willi and Molli(cat and dog). In the middle of the nature reserve. The Wendland is known to many. We are happy here and try to reconcile our work with our environment. It is a constant "practice".
    What's new: in these last months our concerts, workshops, festival where cancelled cause the stupid general cv situation. We are thinking about creating a living space and share this large building with other people who aims to live in a good connectioin with nature, their work and why not with a good acces to wifi. No drugs.

    There is space for diferent kind of what to do. The historical barn needs to be cleared up. Let us build a chicken fence. Build a crater bed. Perma Kultur
    Support insect diversity. Happy to provide also bees habitat. And with everything, of course, also fellow human beings.

    The healthy, environmentally conscious diet is also important to us. We are open to people who address this description and take it seriously. Here we have already met wonderful people. Learning from each other, we are looking forward to a sincere togetherness. Everyone has the opportunity to personalize their privacy and private time.
    We look forward to inquiries from people who could stay here longer or for short terms.

    Dear Helpers, Liebe interessierte Helfer,
    wir leben in dieser Historischen ehemaligen Wassermühle Thomas, Elke und Marlen mit Willi und Molli. Mitten im Naturschutzgebiet. Das Wendland ist vielen bekannt. Wir sind hier glücklich seit über 20 Jahren und versuchen unsere Arbeit in Einklang zu bringen mit unserer Umwelt. Es ist ein ständiges „Üben“.

    Neu ist: seit März möchten wir uns gern zum Teil selbst versorgen können. Außerdem wünschen wir uns hier Menschen, die länger oder kürzer leben wollen. Die Historische Scheune will aufgeräumt werden. Wir möchten Sensen lernen. Unser Wunsch ist, Insektenvielfalt zu unterstützen. Gerne auch Bienen Lebensraum bieten. Und mit allem natürlich auch Mitmenschen.
    Lass uns einen Hühnerzaun zusammen bauen, damit wir Hühner haben können oder etwas für Wachteln.
    Permakultur. Hier ist Platz für alles mögliche. Glasfaserinternet ist angelegt. Also Platz für Working space. Sich über das Projekt austauschen.

    Die gesunde, umweltbewusste Ernährung ist uns wichtig. Wir sind offen für Menschen, die diese Beschreibung anspricht und ernst nehmen. Natürlich lernen wir voneinander. Hier haben wir schon etliche, wunderbare Menschen kennengelernt. Jüngere und ältere. Wir freuen uns über ein aufrichtiges Miteinander Sein. Wobei jeder die Möglichkeit hat, seine Privatsphäre und Privatzeit zu gestalten. Wir untersützen gern, der neugierig ist für diese Umgebung. Über den normalen Austausch hinaus brauchen wir unsere eigene Zeit für unsere Arbeit: Konzerte vorbereiten.
    Wir freuen uns über Anfragen.

    We re living in a Historical Water mill. Thomas, Elke and Marlen with our dog and cat.
    in the nature of Lüchow-Dannenberg, near to the Lüneburger Heide. Humans, nature lovers, ornithology, cyclists and families are happy to be here. We have hosted some truly fantastic helpers. We loved meeting every one of them. Next time: we need help in the Garden, help in the house, preparing marmelade. We appreciate our selfmade apple juice and appreciate some apparently small great things like the beauty of spiderwebs. It s an example to give an idea.
    In your leisure time you are our guest. In order to feel good everybody, we expect that you treat well our living space, kitchen, rooms area outside.
    We try to prepare meals in a healthy way.we learned that we can substitute meat with other nice food, vegetables, nuts and ingredients.
    this place its not so lonely as it seams: Preparing next concert , Irish music, chansons some jazz tunes. people are coming here during the harp music festival which is normally in May (will it take place? we don t know, this unbelievable political situation of cv makes it diferent) Some weekends enjoying harpmusic, good food and nice people. We like to realize projects with a result. In this village (Zeetze) are living about 35 people. Guests, friends sometimes comes from many parts for it´s nature beauty and calmness.
    We use bikes and cars, bus. Carsharing.
    The next bus station is Mammoißel Abzweig. We can meet you there, about 1000 m. or Diahren Kniepenkrug, there we can also meet, about 5 min by car. Train Station is 15 km Salzwedel Or Schnega Bahnhof. The next shops are about 4 km. (Clenze, 3000 habitants) or Lüchow, 15 km. Hitzacker, 35 km...Lüneburg 100 km...

    We speak english, a bit french and spanish. Deutsch natürlich.
    We think it’s nice that you have a basic interest in our language its more: we don t want to speak continuosly in spanish or english.
    we provide you with healthy food, mostly from the region and organic.
    Our guests also can go cycling with our bikes, simple bicycles, or make tours to historic cities like Luneburg (60 km) or Salzwedel (15 km).
    or go to dance tango argentino very near to here 6 km. Other places of culture about 4, 12 - 30 km.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    What is culture? Culture will mean many things. You can consume culture. You can make your own culture. The responsibility is from everybody. Sometimes we have guests learning play harp and music. You will be in the "center" of playing music, preparing good food and meeting point of culture.
    Hope this situation of panicvirus will change soon and we recover again all.
    We like to share our favorites points with you, you must not. But if you like we ll show you theatre, cinema, punk youth center, party, culture and inform about the enormous resistance that is in this region called wendland against the energy nuclear. You will also have time with calmness and nice nature. You will be able to meet other young or not young people. Here we have harps, ukuleles, piano and guitars, you could learn and feel free learning, if you like. you can have occasion enough to meditate or write, paint whatever you like to do in calmness. It s nice if you keep your mind open to learn some few or more german words. We try to communicate in a good way and learn from each other. We can talk about having your leisure time and days off combining in an individual way.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Dear Helpers:

    we would like to find someone who could help us in the Garden and kitchen. Kitchen will mean, helping to prepare our s (Family’s together with helpers) private meal and tidy the kitchen alternately with us. We loved to learn about permaculture. We would like to have chickens. We need to bring the dry wood pieces in the barn.
    Ah, pears and apples are nearly ready ;) to Collection and prepare marmelade. We are happy with our Own Seed from parsley and Ruccola.
    We d Link to cultivate and learn more from wild herbs. You like to tidy up? Here is our garden tools department. Maybe some of these skills fits with what you want to learn or like to do. Ask us.
    We need people who try to be mindful and have a sense of what is needed. Respecting each other and respecting nature and ask you to respect nonsmoking.
    Stay here will depend on what we agree and talk about, with the posibility of prolongation if everything works.
    You are coming to our place if you really like nature and have interest in this kind of being.
    We try to be vegan / vegetarian and sensitive to environtalism. We don' t smoke.
    We like to meet people from the whole world and share the wish to live in a healthy way.
    We like to learn using the scythe for the meadow instead of mowing machine to protect insects.
    And of course will help the bees.
    Ask us if you need more information, escpecially in arriving here, we can meet you at the trainstation Salzwedel Or Schnega Bahnhof, Bus, arrival during the daylight and departure at healthy times in daylight.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can share a single, two or three bed room, simple, with or without woodstove in our historical mill. A camper for one or two persons. Bathroom with shower excepcionell, true 60ties, far from modern bath room. Simple, easy going. Wifi. vegan food. coffee, tea and good natural water free. Fruits organic and from the region here, often cakes selfmade. Very often starry nights, enjoy some campfire in the evening.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In this village (Zeetze) are living about 35 people. Guests come from many parts for it´s extraordinary nature beauty and calmness.

    We use bikes and cars, there are few buses.
    The next bus station is at Mammoißel Abzweig. oder Diahren Kniepenkrug. We can meet you there, about 800 m. The next shops are about 4 km. (Clenze, 3000 habitants) or Lüchow, 15 km.In your leisure time you can relax in the nature with its thousands of birds (also cranes, storks...) or meet people in points of culture nearby.(15 min.) To the next nice lake to swim you can use our bicicle. (20 min.) Or same distance to different public swimming pools. Or even to a nice river place called Dumme / former border of both Germanys. (30 min by bike)

    We will talk about things and try to find the best solution for everybody. You should be flexible planning your leisure time also of your own. We can plan together, we will provide you with time tables of buses and trains or organize trips or help you with ideas or information you ll need.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a rather good wifi access. They are working in supplieng us with Glasfaser internet , high-speed, it s not installed yet, we think this year.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    sureley you can arrive here in your campervan.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)













Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 154339658313