Hilf uns im Haus und mit unserer Tochter in Gandia, Valencia, Spanien

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 433 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.07.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    119

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    ..looking for a girl to come from 01 October onwards.......
    Looking for English or Spanish speaking female-only...
    We are an English /Spanish family, we are a single mum, and a 9.5year old daughter living in Gandia, Valencia Spain. we love*️️️️️ CATS, Horses, and most animals and love traveling and meeting people from all cultures. we have 3 adorable cornish rex cats and a small pomeranian dog who will need walking . We live only 5 mins drive or bus or bike from the beach, the lovely Mediterranean Sea and lovely sandy beaches. And living right in the large town of Gandia, we live bang in the middle of the old town where tons of shops cafés ..fab district..the old town coolest part of town. 4 mins walk from the train station with direct trains to the city of Valencia which is 55 minutes and easy to get around to see the city and there is much to see and do in Valencia and the sun is nearly always shining 12 months of the year!
    My daughter is full of energy and fun, and loves having work aways at home! she misses them a lot when they leave so we would prefer someone to stay at least 2 to 3 mths...
    As long as you speak English OR Spanish it is fine. we speak both. you can be any nationality!

    We look forward to welcoming you to our home! We have a swimming pool on our roof!!
    In exchange for your help, we offer you a room in our aunties home and meals with us as if you are one of the family! A day off a week to go and explore the areas yourself!
    we have been having work aways for over 6 years now and enjoy it.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    learn English language OR Spanish language and child care, dog walking and enjoy the touristic city we live in. Fantastic city easy to explore and get around. We live very central near beach. 2km. We have a private swimming pool.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    cleaning house daily every morning
    ironing when clothes need ironing
    dog walking daily morning and evening
    shopping if needed
    tidying of kitchen after all meals
    helping elderley auntie in evenings
    We speak English and Spanish and Catalan

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    lovely bright room in a traditional Valencian large 3 bedroom house with pool, 1 female required but sleeping at our aunts place as we have no spare room now .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Touristic town busy all year around. weather is great the sun shines 12 months a year! lots of beaches, museums, gallerys, shops, cathedrals and many other areas near Valencia city itself!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Making pizza!
Our dog Foxy
With one of our lovley workaways JingJing!
Our 2 amazing cats!
with one of our workaways in England
with one of our workaways melina

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.7)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.0)

Kommunikation: (3.7)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 145814829615