We are looking for someone who is motivated and easy going, someone who can help me with my child in Seaton, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 26 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.04.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! My 7 year old daughter an I live in beautiful South Australia. We are 2 minutes from beautiful beaches and 20 minutes from the CBD. South Australia is home to the amazing Barossa Valley and McLaren Vale, which produce some of the worlds best wines! I'm an engineer working for a large Australian company, and my daughter will be starting 2nd grade next year.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    South Australia is located in Southern Central Australia - a 45 minute flight to Melbourne and just over a 1 hour flight to Sydney. We have a wonderful mixture of surfing beaches and leisure beaches. We have some of the worlds best wineries, and some of the worlds best coffee! Adelaide has an amazing food and restaurant scene and AMAZING cafes. We have a number of wonderful native Australian zoos where you can meet and touch koalas, kangaroos and Emus, plus Monarto Wildlife Conservation Park where you can get up close an personal to giraffes, lions and rhinoceros. We're also home to the Southern Hemisphere's largest open air arts festival.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for someone to help with school drop offs and picks ups a few times a week, including up to three hours child minding after school twice a week, and two hours child minding in the morning 3 times a week. All up, about 15 hours a week :) Occasional care during weekdays would be helpful for school closure days

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    three bedroom house, two bathrooms

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Depending on your visa type, you will have plenty of opportunity to engage in further paid work. A car will be provided with petrol provided fortnightly. We live close to buses, trams and trains. Your weekends will be free to explore, relax, or join us on family outings!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 145337222115