Help at a hostel in Hualien with the running of the place or exchange your skills, Taiwan

Country

Taiwan

Bisher 149 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    95.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 84 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello I'm Angela the owner o a Hostel in Hualien, Taiwan, my hostel is start from 4 years ago, i'm a outdoor person didn't like busy city so i moved to Hualien to live what i want, i love to meet people come from other country, different culture will be interesting to stay together!

    I also have a small free shop in front of my house, Many people will come and make the free shop goes well, now i have a project to grow some fresh veg in backyard, make our life more healthy and have a long life, so i need people to help me out, we can do many things here!

    In the good weather i will go to swimming in the river usually in the morning, we have many nature places around here, so easy to go hiking, swimming, cycling, fishing,....
    so if you would like to stay more nature place in Taiwan, Just come to Hualien and joying us!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Taiwan is amazing Asia country, we have many different cultures here, In Hualien there are lots old buildings and constructions at Japanese colonial period, also many different groups of aboriginal live here, so in east of Taiwan,
    you can see many different cultural here and maybe its total different from yours, so what could you learn?
    i think everything here!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    there are two kind required
    one is you can help clean the hostel and help customer:
    usually clean from 11 am to 3 pm ( 4 hours per day, have 1 day off in a week)

    the others is skill exchange, like language exchange, art work, performance...
    you can decide the work time, like teach yoga, every morning two hours, is fine.
    so this we can discuss to make it easy to do.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Chinese

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    work to exchange
    bed: one bed (mixed dorm), pillow, sheet, blanket, small light, lockers
    clean: shampoo, body cleaning, dryer
    food: toast, jams, coffee, tea
    other: bike
    one week one day off

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is a hostel at Hualien (Taiwan), very close to train station,
    so can very easy to go everywhere you want in Hualien. We got amazing mountain (Taroko Groge) ,
    beautiful pacific ocean around, so if you like nature just come and joying us!

    In the Hualien downtown you can just cycling here, we provide the bike so you can go bike trail along with coast,
    but if you want to go more faraway, like Taroko you can take the bus or try scooter(need license) to get there!

    In the good weather, we will go to river in the mountain to set the fire cook food, swimming, maybe do a little bit river tracing, or go to beach at night set fire, play guitar singing together.
    life is easy here, i love people sincerely and honest stay together.
    just like family.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 6 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 144238567273