Sustainable living, organic kitchen gardening, cycling and furry friends at my chilled-out art house in Delhi, India

  • Bisher 65 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 25 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am an Author and an Ascension Coach (Energy Healer+ Reader) and work with people all over the world. I have been a solo bagpacker traveler myself so I resonate with most people here. Loving animals and caring for the environment comes naturally to me. Currently, I am in the process of setting up sustainable living at my Kitchen Garden. I am an artist, Love to paint And, I am opening up my warm and relaxing place for travelers who can help me complete the sustainable room we are designing right now using only Eco-friendly and natural products. Travelers who stay here can learn many things and help me build this set up better and maintain the Organic kitchen garden. It's also a lot of fun growing Veggies and building eco-friendly setups for those who Love Earth, Nature and Solitude.

    We feed street animals daily and if someone wants to create good Karma they can also help us in this department. Animals heal us and this is an amazing way to give back. I am a vegetarian and can provide hygienic vegetarian meals and would be happy to host people in exchange of their Assistance and Energy. Thanks and Regards

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a peaceful place, not surrounded by traffic and too many houses. That's the most important thing. Then the Organic Veggie Garden itself is delightful alongwith beautiful furry companions. Workawayers can experience being part of an Eco-system which is focussed on Environment and good vibes, not deep into the city+ close to nearby villages. Those who stay get hygienic Indian meals and their own bed and can use the spare bycycle we have. Most importantly they contribute for the street animals which is the best karma.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Travelers can contribute in many ways. Helpers can build with us sustainable huts, grow veggies in the Organic Kitchen Garden, Help the feeders during feeding hours. It's an Art House so they can paint, recycle old stuff and whatever falls under priority during their Stay.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Nepali: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A Cosy Bed

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Onelove ... Namaste !

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Yes if they stay here then obviously they can benefit from what's here.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 142769583422

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Wir suchen Musiker und Fotografen, die uns mit unserem Hostel helfen, in der bekannten Stadt Varanasi, Nordindien
We welcome you to our humble backpackers hostel in Agra, India