Help by looking after children for 3 months min. some hours a day and help me with little housework near Milan, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 17 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.09.2019

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi Au PAirs! I'm Licia, Ivano (my husband) and I have 2 young funny children: Nadia 4 y.o. and half, and she's whom you will have mainly to look after, and Riccardo, 2 years

    My family would be glad to host you to look after children some hours a day and help me with little housework, we are looking for fluent in ENGLISH language in order to have a cultural exciting exchange teaching this language to our children!!

    We are a dynamic and funny family, we like staying with relatives and friends, we love playing outdoor and travelling, and we are very interested for other cultures and people.
    Our village is called Terrazzano di RHO, is little, and very very friendly with a sense of community.
    We are very close to Milan, and near to another two towns: Rho and Arese.

    Reach Milan from our town is very very Easy. there is TRAIN and RED underground station at 10 minutes by BUS or Bicycle, and from this station (Milano fiera Expo) You can reach Milan City Center in 15/30 minutes.

    We live in a pretty single home, made in three floors, with living room, a quite big kitchen, three bedrooms (One of these is for you) and two bathrooms.

    We work in Milan city centrer and during the week our life is active, but fortunately our parents help us with children, and we can often prepare also a good dinner, meanwhile during the week-end we dedicate a lot of time for us and children to feeling good.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a very interesting place, culture, museums, hystory, fashion, design....
    Also staying with us, as well as learn the language, the culture of the Italian family, and you will learn to cook.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like to have a girl for stay with my doughter in the afternoon, after kindergarden, meanwhile i'm at work and who stays with Children and me during the morning preparation and dinner time.
    I don't speak english very well, Ivano is better, Nadia is Learning (she understand but still can not express themselves).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your private room in our house, air conditioning and Limited WiFi connection.
    Shared bathroom , mainly with the children.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We hope to find a girl with whom live joyful moments and which to have a truly positive experience with us!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 141788768131