Come stay in beautiful Granada, Spain and help teach us English!!

Country

Spanien

Bisher 70 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    ​Bienvenido and welcome to our Spanish family; Montse, Antonio, and our two sons: Ruben (7) and Salva (5). We live in the beautiful city of Granada and are looking for someone to help us improve our English. When staying with us you will be treated as a member of the family and experience all the joys of living in Spain, most of all: Spanish cuisine.
    ​Granada is an authentic Spanish city known for its historical sights (most of which is the must see Alhambra), beautiful architecture, good weather, amazing tapas bars, flamenco clubs and night life. It’s a great place to live, very safe and lots to do.
    ​Our house is in Peligros, 7 min drive from downtown and there is a great bus system that can take you anywhere you want to go. Antonio and I have a month off each in the summer and spend our time barbecuing by the pool, exploring the city, heading out to the bars and simply enjoying Granada. In July, we move to our house on the beach for a month or so and take in all the enjoyment of living on the coast.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    ​We are looking for one responsible volunteer who is fluent in English, preferably a girl (must be over 30), from 01/09/2016 to 01/06/2016 who can help our boys with their English. We are flexible on exact dates but we would like someone to stay for the duration. Tasks will mostly entail helping a little around the house, playing games with the boys and simply talking in English with us. Liking children is a must as you will become part of our family for your time with us.
    ​Apart from your time with the boys, you are free to explore the city, the beach, anything and everything you please.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish native. German medium level . Basic English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    ​In Granada you will have your own room with all the essentials: wardrobe, shelving, a large bed, etc. The bathroom has a tub and is shared with the children. It is a large and very bright house with garden and private pool!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We prefer non-smokers.
    Preferimos personas no fumadoras.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 141575895471