Single father looking for helping hands at our countryside home in Gascony, France

  • Frankreich
  • Bisher 17 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 20.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    ** looking for a couple who can come asap**

    Hello, I’m Etienne and I am a 37 year old working father with 2 daughters ( 9 and 6 years old) and 3 dogs.
    I live on a countryside property which sits on 2 hectares of land in the rural countryside just outside Condom in Gascony, south west France.
    As I have my own business I’m always quite busy.
    I have shared custody for my kids, so they are not full time with me.
    I work hard and make long days so I really could use all the help I can.
    It would be great to find a couple who is willing to do a longer stay.

    People travelling in their camper van are more then welcome!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I’m happy to help you to improve your French.
    As I’m a carpenter I’m happy to learn you anything you want

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    *** I do not require any help from Workaway for my business.**

    I would prefer to have a handy indépendant couple who can help to maintain my property, run my household and help me with organise my property.
    The projects can involve some renovations to improve the property.. living in the country dude there is always room for improvement.
    Setting up fencing for my dogs for example.

    But also maintain the property, my land and
    My house, which involves cleaning, cooking and several other DIY jobs.
    I would love to learn to speak better English.
    My kids only speak French but hope they will pick up other languages on the way.
    I am very open minded and would love to learn as much as possible and teach you everything I can.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I really want to speak better English.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have an independent bedroom with a double bed, a couch and internet connection.
    As I am new on workaway I don’t have any photos yet.
    You can use all the facilities of the house.
    My house is your house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are so many beautiful villages to visit in the area. Great hikes to do starting from my property.
    Toulouse, Bordeaux are both on 90 minutes.
    Agen is 40 minutes from me and has a TGV station

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    As living in the countryside I have enough space for people who are travelling with their camping car.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 139182888488

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Helping hand and experimentation for a natural way of living and gardening near Montpellier, France
Animals and horses care in a sanctuary near Bourbonne les Bains, Vogesen, France