Help me with a website in a beautiful home in Melbourne

Country

Australien

Bisher 50 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello and welcome to Melbourne. I live in a modern, double storey townhouse with a beautiful, warm feel. I'm a Psychologist and a Dance Movement Therapist who is interested in holistic health and well-being. I run classes in Authentic Movement, teach Sport Psychology at University as well as work with young children in schools. I am about to launch my own business and I am looking for someone to build me an awesome website that includes all my varied interests.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm a great tour guide of Melbourne and Australia having travelled most of the country. I'll help you plan all your fun adventures in Melbourne and the rest of the country. You will see how local Aussies live and since I am organic and chemical free, I can increase your knowledge in these areas. I have also worked with elite athletes so if sport is your thing I can help you out with some mental tips on how to improve your game.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am interested in having an experienced, enthusiastic, responsible and qualified person stay here who can build me a creative website that includes my many interests and blogs. You will also need to know coding. I have quite a few odd jobs around the house that also need doing but it's really the website that I'm keen to get up and running. That’s my priority. I'm looking for an experienced person in wordpress who can work with me and show me how to make changes for future reference. You will need to be fluent in English.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I live in a gorgeous, double story, modern townhouse. I have made a part of my living room private with a room divider where I have placed a bed. You have the downstairs to yourself at night time as the bedrooms are all upstairs. There is also a downstairs bathroom so you will have a toilet and basin pretty much to yourself.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I have excellent knowledge of awesome places to see in Melbourne and Australia. I also have a push bike you can use to ride down to the beach. It will take about 20 minutes or so depending on how fit you are. :) I'm also a 5 minute walk to public transport so getting into the city is easy and quick. There are beautiful parks in my area that also have jogging paths around them and gym equipment. There are local shops near me as well as cafe's, restaurants, a safeway supermarket and a bank with an ATM. And 5 minutes on the tram, is a vibrant shopping centre with lots of funky cafes and clothes stores.

    I have unlimited wifi internet and you will need your own phone and computer. I am happy to cook dinner for us all but breakfast and lunch you may need to prepare yourself.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

The skyline of Melbourne




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 138714892666