3 mounths to take care of my 10 cats , house and garden-Bahia

Country

Brasilien

Bisher 334 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    i'll be out of my house at the end of june and will come back at the end of september, i am looking for a nice person during these 3 mounths to be whith the cats ,take care of them, maintening clean the house and garden.

    ---


    HI, my name is Françoise, i'm French and i live in Brasil since 30 years , i love natural life, vegetarian food, simple and beautiful country life

    We have many cats, they get much love from us , who comes here must love cats, I need help in the preparation of their food, do the housework, let cleaned the garden...

    i've built a beautiful guest house in Arraial d'Ajuda , south of Bahia. my garden is big (3500m2);
    every day there have things to do, there're 2 houses rented by nice people, 1 house looks for guests ,and an other will be changing to received back pakers. that's why I can need help to put everything in order. sometimes repaint some walls, refurbish the woodwork of the doors and windows, etc..

    at first, I need help for the maintenance of the garden, sweep the leaves, mow the lawn, organize sizes, can be also plant or sow some seeds culinary, leaving a beautiful look at condominium .

    who knows about eco-construction,dry toiletes, permaculture is welcome!

    The beach is at 20 minutes walking from the house , bicycle is at disposal.



    i offer a nice room of my house, with bathroom , ketcheen,living-room, hamoc ,very confortable place!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    One of my tenants is Professor of Portuguese has retired, she teaches, she also likes to be helpful, exchange dialogue, teaching the history of Brazil....

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    a suite(room with bathroom) in my house or a small house independent if I have one disponible

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we have wi-fi, we have some cats, i'm not smoker, i'm vegetarian, i like zen atitude,

    Atop a bluff overlooking an enchanting stretch of coastline, Arraial d’Ajuda is a peaceful tourist village with indisputable appeal. Its narrow paved roads and dusty lanes wind beneath large, shady trees, with lovely pousadas and open-air restaurants hidden among the greenery. Solid, brightly painted facades surround its plazas, and the air remains tinged with the scent of tropical vegetation.

    In the past, Arraial was the playground of the wealthy, which isn’t far removed from the upmarket tourists the town tends to attract: the place is an extremely popular vacation spot for well-off Argentineans. More recently, however, a new wave of international backpackers have brought a little diversity to the idyllic surroundings.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 136553443266