Come and help me to decorate/create art in my home in Sciacca, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 67 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone, i'm Giovanni from Sicily. I live in Sciacca (AG), sharing my house with my lovely and funny beagle, Frank. I'm a very easy-going person, enjoying meeting positive people from around the world to share my experience and, at the same time, learning something new from them.
    I love to travel, but at the same time, i think that we can be tourist in our own town, if we live it through the eyes of a traveler.

    I’m treasurer/secretary of a cultural association, that aims to trigger virtuous processes of urban and social regeneration, through artistic/cultural events. Organizing the festival, i've discovered how much the world can be more beautiful when it's surrounded by art.

    So i was thinking about to invest the winter season (from November to March) to redesign my house with few art works made by travelers (starting from the water tanks on the roof - see pics attached - and in 4 other corners around the house) . I would love that each art work will have a different theme. So if you have the skills to design something cool on my walls and you would love to discover the western part of Sicily, just contact me proposing your idea.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm totally available, during our spare time, to support you in discovering Sciacca and the surrounding area, share our tradition and our social life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would love to host artists from around the world that will help me to redesign few corners of my house. It'll be a plus, but not necessary, if he/she will help me even with Frank or, at least, being dogs lover.
    I like to cook, but especially eating :) so if you are a passionate chef, i will be glad to test some of your recipes.
    If you are not an artist, but you would love to share few days in Sciacca helping me in some other way, just write me down and we'll evaluate your proposal together.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    It's an independent accommodation, on the second floor, with a:
    1. double bed
    2. full equipped kitchen
    3. bathroom
    4. big terrace with table, chairs, a professional barbecue and an incredible sea view.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    From the port area it's easy to reach, the city center, supermarket, beachs, pub, wine bar...in five min walking distance.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 135794923242