Renovierungsprojekt in der Bretagne, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 63 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    31

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Help needed renovating a superb thatched house!

    We're looking for a landscape gardener or builder (some hard landscaping, fencing, patios etc, woodcutting, planting etc etc) We have an excavator to do the really hard work!

    We live in the beautiful countryside of southern Brittany. We're both very well travelled, probably 100+ countries between us and lived in UK, France, Hong Kong and Singapore.

    Immerse yourself in total peace and tranquility in beautiful surroundings. A self contained self-catering gite is available to the right applicant(s) for the duration of your stay. We provide meals if required, or self catering option if you'd rather cook for yourselves. The gite you will stay in is self-contained

    We have a number of projects including carpentry, general garden maintenance, hard landscaping, natural stone walling - any experience with stonework would be amazing but not essential. We have serious power tools including a 3 ton excavator, so you won't be expected to do it all with a shovel!

    We are looking for singles or couples and can offer really nice self-contained accommodation and good food. We can host for 1-2months for anyone interested in helping us. Please get in touch as soon as possible !

    This part of France is beautiful and there is lots of opportunity for cycling and outdoor activities. The coast is approx 45kms and there is plenty to explore on the Gulf of Morbihan.

    If you do not have transport we are happy to pick you up within a 50km radius of Melrand 56310

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are located in the Blavet Valley which is a very beautiful area with lots of cycle paths and walks. The historic towns of Vannes and Josselin are an easy drive and the coast is approximately 45 minutes. There are lovely beaches and we are not too far from the Gulf of Morbihan.
    We have a very large garden and there is the opportunity to help with cutting wood and doing woodland management. We also have chickens, cats and a friendly Irish Wolfhound so essential for you to like animals.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    help needed with our new project modernising a thatched house

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English - small amount of French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Self-contained accommodation with shower room, bedroom and living/kitchen area or under cover hook-up for a campervan. All bedding/towels provided and also possible to have a small tv to watch dvds.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you have your own transport this would be ideal as it is limited in this area. However, we are happy to pick up workawayers from within a 50km radius of our location.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week

Our Wolfhound - she's very gentle!
This is where we need help
This is where you'll stay



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 127642936399